We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay for Airport accommodations.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Monmouth, Oregon
Level Contributor
80 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay for Airport accommodations.”
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Stayed here for 2 nights while in Seattle. Not a bad place. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Very reasonable price. About the restaurant. It's mostly Asian cuisine. Stick with that. They do it well and it's good. First night ordered the BLT to go. When I got to the room it there was no bacon and pale red tomatoes so stick with the Asian food. Staff was very friendly and helpful. drove the 1/2 mile to the light rail and rode in to down town Seattle twice. All in all it's an airport hotel that fit the bill for price and comfort. Worth the stay if you're not expecting 5 stars.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ysottot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,543 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    175
    419
    417
    240
    292
See reviews for
582
334
188
258
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Nanaimo, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 6, 2014

I had to stay there due to flight canceltation. I was supposed to get the flyer in distress discount. when I returned home in canada, I saw they charged me full price, even tho i saw the discounted price when I signed my cc papers. So be sure to check your bank statements.

On a positive note I was impressed by the great service, and very clean and comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay there again! Rooms were so clean I would walk bare foot and I NEVER do that!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank courtney c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camano Island, Washington
Level Contributor
112 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2014

We stayed over night o 11 January 2014 in preparation for a flight out from SEATAC. Past reviews were a minefield of mishaps and misfortunes, but reviews since late 2013 seemed to improve. We decided to take a chance based on the corporate name and the recent trend of reviews.

What we can report is our experience and that was of a good bargain. Our arrival was uneventful, our reservation was in order and the reception deck clerk was friendly. The lobby was clean and there was a restaurant area partition off for the diners of which there were a few. Parking was behind the hotel with a guard in attendance. Entry from the rear was by keypad code on a dimly lit device, but it worked. If you are not assigned a room on the rear entry floor, it is a good hike to the elevators (2). The one glitch was that the room we were assigned had not been made up - these things happen. The reception clerk remedied that quickly and we were given another room on the same floor - a little hard to find because the hallway room indicators were "terse" at best.

The room itself was clean, the fixtures all worked well, including the WiFi, and the beds were comfortable. I don't like foam pillows, but that is is my preference.. Our room was near the main boulevard that parallels the airport, planes were coming and going, but no sound of that traffic activity was discernable in the hallways or the room. The room was non-smoking as was the entire floor - there was no hint of smoke and I am allergic to cigarette smoke and very sensitive to its presence.

Access to and from the parking lot was quite easy as there are two different street entrances. The location was convenient to several dining opportunities from a Subway to an upscale steakhouse. Southcenter dining is just over the hill to the east. Our trip long term parking facility was only a block away, so, for us, the conveniences met or exceeded all our requirements.

Good price, clean and convenient - that was our experience.

Room Tip: The rooms we experienced all had good sound insulation
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CamanoCarl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kent, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 6, 2014

I got a room in the Ramada room 217 I walked in room and it smelled like smoke I don't think it was a problem but the next day I check out the rudd lady says she got to check room before I can get deposit back I said OK she check room and said you do not get your 100 dollar deposit back I said I did not smoke in room so now I'm taking them to court the lady is a scam artist and is trying to scam my money. I would never stay there again because of her and I'm shocked she trying this. So don't get scam by here

Room Tip: Watch out for the scam artist
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
63 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Was skeptical after reading the numerous negative reviews but we just needed a cheap stay just for sleeping and nothing more.

The interior is definitely on the older side. The hallways are a little confusing (more signs maybe?). The restaurant was ok but nothing fancy. Front desk was fine. Even offered wake-up call. Staff was friendly. Parking was fine too.

The rooms were your standard rooms. It was clean. The ground was either wet or cold - couldn't tell. I didn't mind walking around bare feet but some may prefer slippers or something. The number of TV channels were limited so don't expect it to entertain you in the evenings.

Didn't use the other facilities so I can't comment on them.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vincent C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#18 of 34 in SeaTac
970 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Property: Ramada Seatac Airport
Address: 16720 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing