We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bang for the buck!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Reviewed October 25, 2013

I stayed here due to my business trip in Washington. I read the reviews however I still wanted to give this place a shot because of how cost effective and convenient it was. I have to admit i was a bit skeptical because of the reviews listed however I found my stay to be warm, confortable and inviting. I feel that guest services was amazing and helpful. My room was cozy and quiet, which is all I need to fall asleep. All in all, this place is comfy and cost efficient!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KnightsInnAGM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,721)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Seatac Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,250 - 1,256 of 1,721 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank SFlorez
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

This hotel has seen better days! It's built on a hill. There are only a few spaces to check in and I had to drive the hill and walk down. And back up to move my car. The business center had one working and one out of order computer. It was slow and unresponsive. it took 1/2 hour to print my boarding pass, and that was after leaving and coming back an hour later because of updating forty items. I kept my car there while I was away. When I got back there was no way to get ahold of them directly to ask them to pick me up at the airport. When I finally connected with the it took 40 minutes for them to pick me up even though the hotel is just a few blocks from the airport! I will never stay there again.

Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
Thank Hotmike5443
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Rebecca B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Traci L J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Kim K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 1, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Mika M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.5 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
2.5 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Address: 16720 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range: $109 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing