We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a budget hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Waterloo, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's a budget hotel.”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

This was what I thought it was going to be when I booked it. Clean and comfortable budget hotel. The pool was small but it was an indoor pool and our 8 year old grandson had no problem with it. It was close to the airport and major transportation highways and local trains. Did not have a free breakfast. There was a Denny's down the street. I would stay here again if in the area. It was quite too. And free parking.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,660 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    191
    451
    455
    256
    307
See reviews for
642
362
199
271
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (114)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mammoth Lakes, California
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 7, 2013

Very conveniently located close to the airport (shuttle provided) and the light rail to Seattle (5-10min by foot) as well as to the rental car return area (0.6 Ml or 1 KM). Relatively spacious rooms. Would be OK for a night but not pleasant for more. Silly little things are bothersome nonetheless: smells in hallways, a bathroom sink that does not empty, a broken phone cord that falls out of the phone socket, ill kept trimmings, walls, elevators. No breakfast included. When we stayed, no on-line reservations were available, yet 2 rooms were found (at a 50% premium) when we called directly (nothing else was available at the time). Unfortunate that there is no pride in ownership and little effort is made to maintain the premises

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank travelteam752
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these SeaTac hotels

Nashville
1 review
Reviewed August 3, 2013

GREAT FIND!! Stay here
Close to the airport, safe family/business clientele
Friendly staff, med priced free parking

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Shelley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

Price was right for comfortable accommodations for a night stay. Easy in/out from the airport. The Pan Asian restaurant located in the lobby offered a great breakfast selection. We enjoyed the Hawaiian Breakfast special. There were no newspapers for purchase in the lobby so had to take a quick 5 minute walk to the gas station down the street. This is not a "pamper palace" but offers a comfortable nights rest.

Room Tip: Always book away from the icemakers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lv2travelVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Property: Ramada Seatac Airport
Address: 16720 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Wyndham, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing