We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable and convienient”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Reviewed June 24, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Misty S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,794)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,393 - 1,399 of 1,794 reviews

Reviewed June 24, 2013

I got in late and stayed for one night before driving out of town. The hotel is less than a mile from the SEATAC car rental building which is a consolidation of most of the rental car companies close to the edge of the airport. I rented my cat went straight to the hotel and was ready to go in the morning. Hotel was clean and easy and the price was right.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wernolabound
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

The place was rather seedy. Not all floors have ice machines. Restaurant is in hotel but not owned by hotel. Got a hamburger that looked great but was HORRIBLE! If the guy on TV that does that show about hotels went there he'd freak. Still have those nasty comforters on the beds. It did have a coffee pot that made one cup at a time and only 2 bags of coffee, got more from the desk.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Marie1943
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 19, 2013 via mobile

Needed a place to stay close enough to downtown Seattle for my brother's college graduation that wouldn't break my budget. Mom was able to use her AARP membership for a discount. The rooms were ok, it was a pretty good size. They were clean, but the sheets were quite old and frayed. Bathroom was fine as well. Despite all the nonsmoking signs I saw on the doors in the hall, there was still a strong lingering scent of cigarette smoke. Luckily the rooms we had did not have the smell.
My biggest issue is with the in room WiFi. It was pretty bad and unreliable. Yes, I am glad it was free. But it would never stay connected for more than 10 minutes at a time. It constantly lost signal and logged me off. I just gave up after awhile.
Check in and out was easy. The front desk staff was nice. One last thing, I have never stayed at a hotel where I was charged to use the in room safe. They charged me here. Not cool.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kimberly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013 via mobile

We drove all night and needed a place with a pool for the kids when we found this hotel on priceline. Priceline was being a hassle so front desk matched priceline price. They also let us chcke in at 10ish. Was super friendly. Rooms and hotel ok but staff was excellent.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Darcey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
2.5 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Address: 16720 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range: $62 - $158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing