We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,965)
Filter reviews
1,965 results
Traveler rating
224
518
541
320
362
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
518
541
320
362
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,607 - 1,612 of 1,965 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Had to wait for the shuttle from the airport for 45 minutes and this was after calling the driver 2 times and the front desk 2times. Desk clerk said she was going to have manager call me but he never did. The hotel diner was excellent, too bad they are in this hotel!

Do not take the stairs. They are filthy.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

The reason for our stay was to sleep before an early fight. The room we stayed in faced a very busy HWY, there was no seal on that window so I am sure you can understand the noise that that created. We got NO sleep that night and when we told the man at the font desk he acted like it was not a big deal and offered no sympothy or care. I will not be returning this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Keri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

This was a great value. We stayed here on our recent family vacation to Seattle. It was close to the interstate and easy to navigate to all of our destinations. The service could have been better although there were a couple of friendly gals working at check-in. The motel room could have smelled fresher and there could have been better lighting, and the lamps in the room were hard to turn on. There was limited tv programming wish there would have been a kids channel, after a long day when returning to the room they wanted to relax with one program before bed. Overall good stay though for the price, kids enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amber D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews