We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,967)
Filter reviews
1,967 results
Traveler rating
224
519
541
321
362
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
519
541
321
362
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1,612 - 1,617 of 1,967 reviews
Reviewed April 10, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

This was a great value. We stayed here on our recent family vacation to Seattle. It was close to the interstate and easy to navigate to all of our destinations. The service could have been better although there were a couple of friendly gals working at check-in. The motel room could have smelled fresher and there could have been better lighting, and the lamps in the room were hard to turn on. There was limited tv programming wish there would have been a kids channel, after a long day when returning to the room they wanted to relax with one program before bed. Overall good stay though for the price, kids enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Amber D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 5, 2013

Booked the room for two nights. Everything looked good from the outside, but once we went in to check-in it was all down hill. The smell from the restaurant was overwhelming. The back stairwell from the parking lot was dirty, when we reached the 2nd floor hallway the cigarette smoke was over whelming. The room appeared clean, so we decided to stay as utterly exhausted from our trip to Seattle. We were wrong, the room had a unclean smell and we weren't sure if anything had been cleaned. Worst yet we were awoken in the middle of the night to sexual activity upstairs guests for hours. The next day we checked out, the woman was not going to let us "out of our contract" until we told her about the noise upstairs and then she quickly changed her mind. This is the second Ramada Inn I've stayed in with less than Stellar Conditions and Service. I am totally rethinking ever booking with them again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews