We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate Hotel for Early Flight from Sea Tac Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in SeaTac
Reviewed November 18, 2012

I booked this hotel for a 1-night stay in late October 2012 because it had a free 24-hour airport shuttle. The shuttle runs every half hour and a number of us were on the 5:30 am run to the airport. The room was clean and quiet. No complaints. We didn't eat in the hotel restaurant, which didn't open before we needed to be at the airport.

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank KathyM67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,846)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,537 - 1,543 of 1,846 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank GaryAllgood
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Katherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Vicki B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

This hotel is located next to the Sea-Tac International Airport. Our room had a microwave/mini-fridge. The bed was comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. The price was very reasonable. Parking was included in the cost of the room. We didn't use the shuttle but there is an 24 hour airport shuttle.

I was particularly impressed with the speed of the front desk. When I arrived, there were seven groups of people in front of me. The single front desk person checked in all the groups in under 15 minutes.

The restaurant is absolutely fabulous.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank movian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is what I considered as a typical Ramada among the chain. Reasonable quality at reasonable price. Bathroom is clean. The bedroom is below average for the first night, then change to another room which is fine. Free wifi, free parking. There is an on-site resturaunt. I like the location, a short distance to the light-rail, and (free) shuttle bus to the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric0188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
1.4 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Seatac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Seatac Airport

Address: 16720 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3114
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 35 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range: $62 - $175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Seatac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada Seatac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Sea Tac Airport
Ramada Inn & Suites Sea Tac Airport Hotel Seatac
Ramada Inn Seatac
Ramada Sea Tac Airport

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing