We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Nearby Hotels
$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$196
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport(SeaTac)(Great Value!)
$181
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
$149
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$219
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$183
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$180
$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
994 results
Traveler rating
364
353
176
65
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
364
353
176
65
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desksea tacjack in the boxroom was cleanwafflesdave's dinerlight railshuttle servicefree breakfasthard boiled eggswould stay againparking lotconvenient locationeasy accessearly flightseatac areaone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 994 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Just a 2 minute drive from the airport and if you're renting a car, its perfect because with no traffic, its only 20 minutes to downtown Seattle. The hotel also offers a complimentary airport shuttle which is very convenient. Staff was very helpful in providing the shuttle to pick me up at the airport and then with check in upon arrival. We stayed here for 4 nights while in the area and it was just the most ideal location. Breakfast was good for grabbing something quickly on the go and saving you from having to pay extra cash for at least one meal. Nothing bad to say other than the bathroom could have been cleaner and it could have been cleaned better daily by the housekeeping department. Other than that, it was wonderful. Would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arizona_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Spent 2 nights at this property during a business trip to South Center Mall in Seattle. This hotel has a great location, right outside of the airport. Shuttle available if you require one. Walking distance to restaurants and right across the mountain from the South Center Mall with tons of great eateries.
Room had a mini-fridge, microwave, desk, flat screen tv, free wifi and breakfast every morning. Enjoy the pictures and if you decide to take a business or personal trip. LaQuinta Inn and Suites SeaTac is a great choice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank milliganmonks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night during a visit to Seattle. We chose it due to our past positive experiences with the La Quinta chain and its easy accessibility via major freeways. Check-in was prompt and courteous, and the room was of ample size, well furnished with a small microwave and fridge plus a generous size flat-screen TV. All the amenities were up to the usual La Quinta standards, and the room was surprisingly quiet given how busy the hotel was. We did not try the free breakfast though it looked more than adequate, and check-out was equally smooth and efficient.

This is a very well maintained property and we would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel when next we return to Seattle.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank altacouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
1
Reviewed October 25, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Due to our late night arrival, booked this hotel as it seemed to be close to the airport car rental facility. Our flight was delayed and by the time we got our rental car, we arrived at the hotel close to midnight. To my disappointment, we were not given a warm reception upon checking in so late at night. We had a room with a King bed and their microwave and refrigerator were in a small cabinet outside the bathroom. The shower head let out very little spray of water. Breakfast was mostly carbs, though they had cold boiled eggs. I will stay here again only if there's no other choice.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaTvlAgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews