We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice overnight stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
137 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Nice overnight stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

We stayed here before our morning flight. We booked there package that included leaving our vehicle for the week. We stayed here the year before and were happy to return.

The room was dated but decent, we were only there for 10 hours. The Breaky was good and what we expected, waffles, cereal, muffins etc. the shuttle was timely. We did have to park in there back dirt parking lot but it was secured and checked through the night, our vehicle was how we left it upon our return.

On our return we called the shuttle, he was there in about 12 min and very polite.

We will book here again next time we travel

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gretz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,341 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    553
    565
    138
    61
    24
See reviews for
356
527
141
120
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (219)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
vancouver
Level Contributor
33 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2014

Stayed here for the family for the night and was really impressed with the staff. Very accommodating and friendly. I wasn't sure what to expect but was very pleased with this hotel. Great value.The room was fine, comfortable and clean. Good continental breakfast however, I would agree the parking was a bit of a bother. Would stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank our2angels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roseburg, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

After previous experiences at other hotels, I was a little nervous about the noise level. I was very pleasantly surprised! Our room was on the third floor, next to the stairs AND the elevator, as well as an ice machine, and we barely heard a thing! The bed was firm but still alright, although the pillows are kind of small. We didn't ask for any extra, though I'm sure they had them. The parking was free, but was rather limited, however, with this being an airport hotel the shuttle was an option. The front desk staff at check in and check out were friendly and helpful. Overall, we felt safe and cozy staying here for two nights.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Megan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, Michigan
Level Contributor
205 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

I stayed here as they have a shuttle to airport and I had a very early flight out...it was clean and not noisy...They have Wi-fi...which most do anymore...the staff were all helpful and friendly...I would use again...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank culaugh2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olalla, Washington
Level Contributor
84 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2014

Wow. Where to begin. How about parking: a patch of unlit dirt a couple of blocks away behind a chain link fence. There are a few token spots on pavement, but those are apparently only for the hotel photo. You still need to place a parking permit on your dash or you will be towed from the dirt. Be sure you have a flashlight, a 4 wheel drive vehicle and boots appropriate for walking through deep mud.

The rooms themselves look like a time capsule from an earlier, dirtier era. Walls are rice paper thin, you can here every word in the next room very clearly. Don't expect to get much sleep as you are serenaded to all hours of the morning by your neighbors. In my case, they raved about all the cocaine they snorted and whiskey they drunk.

The "high speed" internet makes dial up look fast. Again, a token effort that they can put on an advertisement without having to actually deliver.

Every once in a while you get a true nightmare scenario that you can tell stories about to future generations, and that is Sleep Inn Sea Tac. In the end, I took a loss and moved to a different hotel.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JollyPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynden, Washington
Level Contributor
165 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 112 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

My family & I stayed here the night before we flew out. We also parked here in the underground parking for the duration of our trip (10 days). The hotel was very well priced for the room & the parking combined. I have paid the same price for just parking before, but here we got both. I have stayed here before, they have a nice free breakfast for a quick bite before you leave & a quick shuttle to & from the airport. I will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dink1525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palmer, Alaska
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

Arrived in late evening during layover for a next day flight. Shuttle both to hotel and back to airport was prompt, clean and with very friendly and helpful drivers. Check-in was quick with friendly counter staff. Room was clean, adequately furnished, and comfortable. Continental breakfast had some good, varied choices for a mid-priced hotel. The IHOP just across the parking lot (open 24 hours) was perfect for a meal after a late flight.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing a place to stay near the Seattle airport. All of the staff I encountered were friendly and courteous and acted like they enjoyed working there. This will be my choice when I need Seattle lodging on future flights to\from Alaska.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AK_JOE_M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Seattle Airport Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
1.3 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Property: Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Address: 20406 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98198
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing