We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exceptional service and generosity”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #6 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Returned from Seatac Airport to pick up parked car at the Sleep Inn. Staff had noticed that the tire was flat. They took it upon themselves to take the tire off and get it fixed. AND they wouldn't let me pay for it. This is EXCEPTIONAL service. The hotel runs like a well oiled machine. It is busy and very efficient. Staff have a can do attitude that will keep me coming back. I have never encountered this kind of hospitality before and I am no spring chicken. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jane w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,398)
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

855 - 861 of 1,398 reviews

Reviewed March 20, 2013

I stayed here while transiting. The shuttle service is excellent. The staff is efficient and friendly without being chatty. The room was clean and well appointed. Outlets were easily accessible. The bed was very comfortable with good quality linens with a very slight hint of bleach, which I enjoy. Overall a great place to overnight between flights. I strongly recommend Sleep Inn.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
1  Thank Anne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Stayed one night while parked vehicle for 2 weeks at the Sleep Inn. Rooms were adequate and functional. Free WiFi and breakfast was appreciated. The hotel is located in a more out of the way area, but there is a IHOP next to the hotel. Due to the proximity to the airport, there was regular noise from planes. There is underground and outdoor parking, the underground was full and we parked in the outdoor lot which was a little muddy. I asked the Shuttle Driver about lot security as my vehicle was located in the far corner of the lot and close to the street without a fence, and he indicated that the lot is secure. If parking, I would suggest asking for a spot underground or closer to the hotel entrance. Otherwise, a solid place for an overnight stay prior to flying out of Seatac.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Theresa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

If you have an early morning out of Sea-Tac this is the best hotel/motel I have found at a decent price. It is clean and everyone working there both helpful and friendly. There is an IHOP across the parking lot which is convenient, but don't ask me about dinner there . Best to eat breakfast for dinner.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

We stayed twice at the Sleep Inn SeaTac, a bookending to a trip out of SeaTac. Even though the Hotel is getting a little dated, our rooms were large and adequate. The front desk staff is very helpful, as is the shuttle driver. When away on our trip, we had secure and covered parking at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travis11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

An affordable place to stay if you are at Sea Tac airport. People also have the option of sleep, park and fly.)

Both outside and underground parking available, free while you stay, reasonable park and fly with stay,

Hotel breakfast is available at 4 am with airport shuttles to airport starting at around 4:30 (10 minutes to airport by shuttle.

Rooms offer either 2 doubles or 1 king, Rooms are very clean as is the rest of this hotel. The bathroom toilet has a sliding door, small with sink in the main bedroom.

Staff are friendly and helpful, The shuttle driver went out of her way to offer information and great service. The shuttle will take guests to shopping and restaurants within a few mile radius,

Free wifi, spaceous free breakfast area and great service, If I had a negative , one can here planes taking off . I found the double beds, small and wish they had queens. Honestly, for value, this is a good choice.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DEEvaluator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

I stayed here only one night, on a layover through Seattle SeaTac airport. I had hoped to get in a little of Seattle while I was there, but while the hotel is convenient and close to the airport, it is in a more industrial/commercial part of town. There are only a few nearby restaurants, and they promptly roll those away for the night between 9pm and 10:30pm, which limits ones meal options if arriving late.

On the other hand, the commute back to the airport in the morning was a whopping ten minutes, with excellent shuttle service provided by the hotel itself.

The most important details, saved for last, are that the room was exceptionally clean and modern, the bed was comfortable and I slept quite well, and the shower had plenty of high-pressure hot water in the morning.

The only substantive negative I could think of is the walls seem a little thin and I could here my neighbor and his television quite well. Fortunately, it was shut off at a reasonable time and didn't really have any effect on my stay; but I could see how this could be a problem if the neighbor was up all night.

All in all, I would be pleased to stay here again, if necessary; though I would choose something a little closer to town if given the opportunity presents.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VagabondMedic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1.0 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
802 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
1.3 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#6 Family Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $86 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing