We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We just needed a place for one night and weren't looking for anything fancy. The rooms and public areas were clean and the staff working at the front desk were very nice. Breakfast was included, and we expected the usual few items. But we were pleasantly surprised when we saw just how much was offered. There's also free coffee, tea and hot chocolate available all day.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank fira2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,424)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

924 - 930 of 1,424 reviews

Reviewed November 16, 2012

Sure, this place is a little worn around the edges but it's clean, quiet and has fantastic customer service, from the accommodating shuttle driver to the caring late night and early morning desk clerks. Great place to stay if you are flying in or out of Seattle.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MollyChunkaMunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

This place met our expectations and then some. The great shuttle bus driver, Sam, picked us up at the airport and later took us back to the airport to the light rail station there. He was prompt and a really nice guy.

The front desk staff were consistently friendly too, and the housekeepers did a fine job. The room and the lobby were both neat and clean. Our room was standard Sleep Inn style, but a little larger than some others. We had a mini-fridge and microwave, plus a coffee maker. Also a large screen TV with HBO.

The breakfast included the usual bagels and cereal, but also fresh fruit, sausage, and Belgian waffles.

I highly recommend this hotel and hope to stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AdventureMom25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

I made a reservation based on reviews and the fact that it was just a one night stay before catching a flight. I was pleasantly surprised. The courtesy shuttle was great. The king room was clean and having a refrigerator & microwave was a plus. Breakfast was nice and plentiful. While eating breakfast, the front desk attendant even asked us if we had reserved our shuttle ride to the airport! We liked the walk in shower too. For the price it is a find and we would stay again. As a plus if you were staying longer, you can take the shuttle to the airport and take the light rail into Seattle for a couple dollars.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank susieak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

This hotel is a nice place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, and the employees were helpful. The free shuttle service with a 2 mile radius is a definite plus! There were a couple of drawbacks, one of which could be a deal breaker if I were to travel there again.
First, parking was an issue on a Saturday night. I don't know if that is the norm, but on this particular Saturday we could not find a spot that was not in the IHOP parking lot. Both the parking garage and lot were completly full with some people parking in the "No Parking, Fire Zone" spots.
Second, while certainly not a deal breaker but inconvenient was the pay per view channels were not working. When I tried purchasing a movie the message said I did not have enough credit to make this purchase. I couldn't understand why since I had provided my credit card upon checking in. When I called the front desk to question this message I was told everything was working on their end, it must be a problem with my card. HUH??
All in all it was a nice place to stay

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012 via mobile

We chose Sleep Inn based on T A reviews for an overnight stay to Oahu from Maine. This was our first visit and it lived up to the reviews. Our king bed room with refrigerant and microwave was spotless and very comfortable. We requested a top floor was met. Breakfast room was very busy but the sole employee kept it clean and stocked.

Only caution is it's a bit further out than other major chains and the van books up fast so make your reservation early for the return to the airport.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AlohaTravelerOahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Stayed here based on other reviews and the incredible value and had a great weekend! Courtesy shuttle was friendly and prompt, very clean, professional staff, low noise. Breakfast starts at 4 a.m. for early travelers with plenty of options. No frills with the amenities (the walk-in shower though is a plus in my book) but no complaints here! My only cautionary statement is the parking lot is shared with a very popular IHOP so parking can be tricky but I believe underground is available. I will definitely stay here again on future trips to Seattle.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
2  Thank shihtzumomof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
1 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
1 mi away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport

Address: 20406 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98198-5801
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#4 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#5 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $80 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sleep Inn SeaTac is located within 1.5 miles of the SeaTac Airport, and 14 miles of downtown Seattle and Pike Place Market. Our hotel features a 24-hour free shuttle service to the airport, complimentary continental breakfast from 6am-9:30am, with free wireless internet access, an exercise facility, and a business center with printing capabilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn Seatac Airport Hotel Seatac
Seatac Sleep Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing