We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radisson
$131
View deal
Travelocity
FindHotel
$111
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Expedia.com$131
Booking.com$131
Orbitz.com
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,574)
Filter reviews
1,574 results
Traveler rating
589
543
233
115
94
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
589
543
233
115
94
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coins restaurant light rail indoor pool airport flight seattle shuttle desk downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
134 - 139 of 1,574 reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Radisson at SeaTac is exactly what you expect from this family of hotels. Clean rooms, comfortable beds, fast efficient check-in and very convenient to the airport. It is so close to the airport, you could easily walk to the terminal (but you won't). There is a shuttle that is included in the cost of your room that runs every 1/2 hour to the terminal. Arriving at SeaTac it is just a matter of going down to the shuttle bus loading lanes and calling the hotel for pickup.

The rooms have almost everything you need for a short stay. Shampoos and soaps, hot water. Wall mounted television with a myriad of channels. Hair dryer, iron and ironing board, in room coffee maker and plenty of electrical outlets. The beds are large and sparkling white with the duvet. Pillows galore and reasonably quite carpeted hallways.

I've stayed here a numerous occasions, depending on the price of the room. Sometimes the price is so high, i feel like they are asking my to buy the room not rent it. Other times it is slightly more than the lower mid-grade properties. I am always willing to spend a few extra dollars to know that the room is clean and safe.

At the time of my last stay the restaurant and bar were undergoing renovations and blocked off by black plastic tarps. I hope the new renovations add to the hotel. In past stays, unless I absolutely didn't want to go outside I'd go elsewhere for food and beverage. The Thirteen Coins restaurant is right next door and Sharp's RoastHouse is a short walk. I have tried breakfast here and looked at the menu hoping for improvement. It is standard hotel fare and hotel prices. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere if you want more than the basics.

All in all, Radisson is my hotel of choice when over nighting at SeaTac. The rooms are great and tasty food is nearby.

Room tip: If you want to sleep in a little, see if a lakeside room is available, it's a bit quieter.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DorothyMacaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Hi Dorothy,

Thanks for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review. We appreciate you staying with us, and taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted you find our location to be convenient, safe and comfortable. We hear your concerns about the restaurant fare and we hope you will be happily surprised when next you visit. Happy Travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

They do say that there is some construction done but...I didn’t even know if that was the front desk or someone trying to sell me something. The hallway is a big mess. Will, probably, be quite nice once finished. The rooms are great. Very modern and comfortable. Will be back again to check it buy until then...only Average

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank 136smith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts after your stay. We appreciate the inconvenience of the renovation and are glad that you found the renovated sleeping rooms to be to your liking. We believe you will find the rest of the hotel to be comparable once finished. We will look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon! Thanks again for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

If you like a room that could be out of the old Soviet Union, you'll love the Radisson. Very institutional lacking warmth. Newly renovated. My door didn't lock properly. The desk lamp didn't work. The lights in the shower are weird and cast a shadow. Wonderful for a woman putting her make up on, And I had to pay $22 for parking. I won't be back.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank ljensenclu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2019

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We appreciate your comments and are sorry you were disappointed with the renovation style. Most of the feedback has been spectacular (especially coming from the previous decor), but we understand that everyone has different tastes. We apologize for any issues you had with your room regarding locks and lighting. Hopefully you let the front desk know so that Engineering could see to your needs. Sorry, too, you were unaware of the parking fee. We don't know of hotels in Seattle with free parking, and we do post that pricing information clearly on our website. We also share all of the information with the third-party booking sites. If you were unaware, that is unfortunate, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meander815068, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews