We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Helped us at both ends of our China Trip!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Vale, Oregon
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Helped us at both ends of our China Trip!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 25, 2013

We stayed here 2 times in early December. The staff are very personable and made us feel right at home from the start! On our return trip, I emailed ahead of time that I had injured my foot. Not only had they greeted us at the shuttle pick up area with a wheelchair but changed our room in advance to a handicap room! Finally a Room I didn't have to sit on a shower floor while bathing! They also got us a taxi to go to a pharmacy to get much needed medical supplies upon our arrival! The Hotel, Rooms and facilities are very clean and well designed! The Restaurant has excellent entrees! We had several! We will stay here every time our travels bring us through SeaTac!! Exemplary service from Mirsha (Spelling?) Thank you Everyone!!!!! Mishelle and Sue

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MishelleSerendipity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about both of the great experiences that you had at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home and that we were able to provide you with the assistance that you needed. We look forward to your next stay!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,216 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    455
    168
    83
    48
See reviews for
265
348
140
349
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (168)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
California
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

This hotel has a five star staff! Truly masters of hospitality. As someone who spends over 3/4 of my time in hotels, I am hard to impress.
Impressed I am though! Mariah,Gwen,Ayanna and all the rest of the front desk are amazing!
Accommodating, knowledgable and friendly! Tanya, the Bartender is the best bartender ever!
I was even impressed at how much care and attention to detail the housekeeping kept my room during my stay. This hotel is a gem and the only one in that area that I will stay at from now on! Well done Radisson!

Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Kurtisc81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about the experience that you had and the service that you received from our front desk team and bartender. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenai, Alaska
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

We have been stopping here on our way back to Alaska from Mexico for years now. The flights are always late getting in but we have never had a problem with late check in. The staff is pleasant and efficient. The room is always nice; roomy desk area, nice bath and the bed is very comfortable. If you're over nighting to/from the airport - this is the best place to be.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Majack99669
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about the great experience that you always have at our hotel. We are delighted to read that you always have a pleasant experience with our staff and enjoy your room. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeWitt, Michigan
Level Contributor
368 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

We needed a place to stay close to the airport and this hotel best served our purpose. When we entered the hotel, I noticed the lobby area had a fireplace and cozy seating area. Our check-in process was fast and accurate and the staff was accommodating to our request for a quiet room. We were given a corner room on the fourth floor. The king-size bed was comfortable and the room was quiet (we didn’t hear any airplanes). FYI - While the hotel’s drive is directly across the street from the airport, you need to turn right on the one-way boulevard to an intersection where you then turn back toward the airport entrance … but it is still convenient. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Denice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our convenient location to the airport and that we met your needs and expectations. We look forward to your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Townsend, Washington
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2013

Hot air only blew out of fan. Made for a stuffy room. I could not breathe. Peeling wallpaper in bathroom, Paint splattered on rusty door hinges of bathroom door.Carpet stained. Not up to Radisson standards.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie042272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 20, 2013
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room with regards to the HVAC system and overall guest room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to a much better stay in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vernon, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

We've tried several hotels while connecting through SeaTac and the Radisson surpassed all of our expectations. The shuttle was prompt and the location was so close that I'd consider walking on a nicer day. We had a late arrival but the lounge offered us food and drink which was welcome.

Room Tip: Enjoyed everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Blair D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 17, 2013
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. As guest satisfaction is important to us, we are so happy to read that we surpassed your expectations. We look forward to you welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

It took me awhile to write this and I am sorry but on the 8th I witnessed a very unprofessional fight between your coworkers. One of them who was completely out of line was a girl that was tall with curly hair she was mixed race her name started with a M. During the fight one of your other employees said lets stop unprofessional she was a very small girl working the front who was very quite speaking with dark curly hair. the tall girl went off on the small girl and I appreciate how nice and calm the small girl was she should be given a medal cause I would have gone off that rude girl. Your place is nice and you have some good employees like the sweet soft spoken small girl.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rather N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us here at the Radisson. I am very happy to hear your kind comments regarding your overall stay as well as our overal team. However, I am very sorry to hear the concerns you had regarding a specific employee and I assure you that this is not typical. Please feel free to contact us at anytime so that we may best resolve this with our team. Regardless, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting your again duirng your next visit to the Seattle International Airport.

Sincerely,

John Holmes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.2 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
0.3 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Address: 18118 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#7 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#9 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Carlson, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle
Radisson Seattle
Seattle Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing