We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Restful Night”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Ranked #7 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Hoonah, Alaska
Level Contributor
47 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Restful Night”
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Stayed at the Radisson Seatac while passing through on business. Nice hotel, always clean and the sleep number bed is always a plus! The room as a little ahrd to get cooled even though it was wintertime. Not sure what the deal was there. Otheriwse it was clean and comfortable. Just walkk across the street to the hotel. Free in room wifi is a plus for the business traveler.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HoonahAK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you for choosing the Radisson while passing through SeaTac! We are glad that our cleanliness and convenience of location met your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    462
    454
    168
    83
    47
See reviews for
264
348
140
349
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (167)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Battle Ground WA
Level Contributor
38 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed March 15, 2013

You can't get any closer to SEATAC. Just a short 5 minute walk across the street and your there! The front desk servive, room service, and bar service was fantastic. This was my first time in a Raddisson, and I would stay here again. The location is the best part of this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erik M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you for your comments! We are always happy to hear that our guests find us to be a convenient location. We are also glad that you found the service of our staff to be such a great part of your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
142 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This hotel and the Hilton are probably the closest to the airport. I chose this hotel so I could walk across the street to catch my early flight the next day.

The hotel offers the typical Radisson experience, decent rooms, comfy beds and pay for breakfast. The room was clean but a little on the older side, probably needed to be remodeled soon to compete with the other hotels in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ronin308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, March 18, 2013
Thank you for commenting on your stay with us in January. We are happy that you found your stay to your expectations. We just completed refreshing our guest rooms at the beginning of March and look forward to welcoming you back to experience our updated rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, AZ
Level Contributor
636 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 299 helpful votes
Reviewed March 10, 2013

I've stayed here a number of times. It is just across from the airport exit so quick to get to. They offer shuttle service to and from about every 20 minutes. Rooms are comfortable with a sleep number bed. The tv rotates so you can watch it from the desk or bed. The Internet is free. The hotel is clean. The restaurant is ok but limited choices. The 13 coins restaurant next to the hotel is a good alternative.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank EnjoyTraveling64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, March 14, 2013
Thank you for making us your hotel of choice when in the SeaTac area. We are so glad that our rooms, shuttle service and amenities meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Stayed here during X-Mas 2011. Had a room overlooking the airport. Room was fairly quiet...didn't really here planes coming or going. Amenities included: free wifi, refrigerator and sofa bed, heated pool, gym and business center. Unfortunately, we didn't get to try the restaurant but the menu looked pretty good. Staff was very friendly. Good place to stay before flying out.

Room Tip: Make sure room is updated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Evan Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, March 3, 2013
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed the service offered by our friendly staff and the amenities that we had to offer. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langley, BC
Level Contributor
205 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 303 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Just spent a night prior to an early morning flight. Have stayed here many times before, and always was happy. This time I was pleasantly surprise to get a newly updated room. They whole hotel is being re-done. They are not quite done yet, but there was no noise form the workers, as they closed the whole floor they were working on.

The new look is fresh and modern.

Had a chance to eat at the restaurant downstairs too. It was pretty decent, but a tad pricy.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LangleyVagabond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontOfficeMgr18118, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful comments on your recent stay. We are very happy to be your hotel of choice when in the SeaTac area and glad to see that you enjoyed our recent updates. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 15, 2013

We flew into Sea-Tac from Victoria BC and stayed overnight at the Raddison in order to catch our 8:30 AM flight to Maui the next day. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was reasonably priced and clean. My wife and I were travelling with our 1 year old and 3 year old and, as you can imagine, needed help with everything. They set up a play pen for our youngest before we arrived and helped us with all of our luggage upon arrival. Check-in was easy and pain free.
Pool was a lot of fun for the kids.
They had a very nice continental breakfast, knowledgeable and helpful shuttle driver and excellent shuttle schedule. We were extremely pleased with this hotel and will stay at it again.
Thanks again for the great service!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.2 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
717 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.3 mi away
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Address: 18118 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#7 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#9 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Carlson, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel Gateway Seattle
Radisson Seattle
Seattle Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing