We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Room But Families Would Enjoy Marriott's Indoor Spa”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed March 8, 2014

Probably great for business traveler - as a family I wish we had booked the Marriott with indoor pool - the Hilton pool is too cold outside. We were also disappointed in restaurant. Location was convenient and room clean.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arleen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We regret to hear that our amenities did not meet your expectations and we apologize for any disappointment you experienced. We are always working to improve and appreciate your comments as they allow us to review areas which we could improve upon with our team. We hope you will return again in the future and allow us with an opportunity to demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,738)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,074 - 1,080 of 1,738 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2014

Clean and bed very comfortable. Exercise center good as well breakfast ok expected more than that from a Hilton property. Days Inn gave waffles at least. Pool was dirty but I think it was not in use for the weather of February. I wasn't informed I had to keep my room key to exit the parking garage which should have been included for paying guests of the hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robinfrazier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are pleased to hear that you found your room to be clean and bed to be comfortable. We appreciate your honest feedback as we continuously review our guests’ feedback and making adjustments to enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you return and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

Hotel close to the airport. Great fitness room and outdoor pool. We had 3-rooms for family event and several visitors that had to pay for parking. No family dining or complementary breakfast due expensive hotel restaurant and high priced buffet. Does have Starbucks coffee onsite. The onsite parking is very expensive compared to surrounding properties. Actually parked one car offsite to avoid parking fees and only 15-minute visitor parking. The onsite parking fees were higher than car rental fees.

Room Tip: Close to airport with shuttle service.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and we appreciate the honest feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, fitness room, and outdoor pool area. However, we regret to learn of your disappointment with parking fees and apologize for any confusion. We are continuously striving to provide the best service to our guests as well as making adjustments to enhance our overall guest experience. We hope you return and provide us with another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

This is a very accommodating business hotel with convenient airport shuttle service. Internet, parking and breakfast are available for an additional fee. Rooms facing the front of the hotel are noisy due to air traffic, however are large and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Claire A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us via Trip Advisor. We are pleased that you found our hotel to be very accommodating with convenient shuttle service. We hope you will return again and give us the opportunity to make your stay the best it can be.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

After a long day of packing and moving out of my apartment, it was great to spend a night at this Hilton before catching my morning flight. I balked at the $50 pet fee for my cat who was mostly going to spend her time sleeping in her carrier, but it was worth it to have them deal with the litterbox I left behind. The bell staff was difficult to track down (at 3pm?), there was a dearth of vegetarian options and I could hear my neighbors and the traffic more than some might like. These minor inconveniences were far outweighed by super fast room service, a clean, comfortable room and the friendly, helpful security woman who helped me with my bags when the bell staff was nowhere to be found.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sarah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are delighted that you were able to relax and enjoy your overnight stay with us, and we are happy that even your cat felt right at home. I will be sure to share your feedback with our team members so that they can review and recognize areas of improvement, as well as, the positive elements of your stay. We hope that you had safe travels and look forward to seeing you back someday!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2014

Thank you for getting a handi-cap room for us at a very last minute time frame! Made my sisters stay so much better! I would recommend this hotel to anyone flying out of Seattle and needing an early morning ride to the airport.. they get you there in time with no hassle! :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your kind feedback and your recommendation. It pleases us to learn that we were able to assist you and provide great service without any hassle because we know how stressful traveling can already be. We hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

The hotel is conveniently located. We arrived earlier than the check in time so we paid 25 dollars but I was ok with that after 13 hours flight. The rooms are very dated but clean however there was no central heating; just an a/c unit which was not very efficient in November cold.The rooms facing the car park were ok but if you are facing the road it is very noisy.
The restaurant was very expensive and the food was bad which is a very annoying combination. I paid a lot of money for a tasteless fish and a right out of freezer thick greasy pizza. I saw some guests coming from the airport with fast food packs.Since the airport is just around the corner its the most sensible thing to do.
There is a Starbucks with a very limited food if you arrive late but its good for breakfast.
The front desk staff was not polite or helpful at all. But shuttle bus driver was very helpful and very friendly.
Its such a depressing and soulless place despite the efforts of a fire place and xmas tree.
I wouldn't stay there again..

Room Tip: Get a room facing the car park.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alasya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Hilton Guest,
We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will be shared with our management team so that we can review and work to improve upon our service. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,390 reviews
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $103 - $301 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing