We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfort and Convenience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Maui, Hawaii
Level Contributor
148 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Comfort and Convenience.”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We have tried other hotels near the airport but keep coming back to this one. It has a very nice layout with a garden area to enjoy if you are staying more than one day and near the light rail system into downtown Seattle. The rooms are a nice size, and as previously noted the beds are very comfy. It has always been quiet. There is a large dining room and after hours you can still get food in the bar area. We recently had the French onion soup and the Margarita pizza which were both quite enjoyable. Inevitably we are always arriving late and leaving early, and the check in process is always quick and easy. The shuttle to the airport runs three times during the hour and is a very quick ride to the airport. We will continue to come back to this hotel.

Room Tip: If you have lots of bags, ask to stay in the main building so you do not have to walk through the ga...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Canrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 17, 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are glad that you have even gotten to experience the great food that Spencer’s serves! I’m happy to have the opportunity to share your review with our team members. We hope that next time you visit you will have the chance to stay for a longer time and take advantage of our convenient location to the Link Light Rail. See you again!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,591 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    500
    569
    336
    119
    67
See reviews for
303
391
155
597
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Woodburn, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2014

As I do not like to drive in the Seattle area, the conveinence of having public trasnportation so close was invaluable. We were able to hop on the train and take it to the market without having to fight the traffic. knowing this will make it more possible to come stay again and go to a Mariners game at Safeco Field.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are delighted to hear that our convenient proximity to the Link Light Rail proved to be beneficial to you during your stay. We hope you had a wonderful visit to Seattle, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Barbara, California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Arrived on a late flight with the family...easy check in, incredibly comfortable beds. Great shower. Quiet, clean, friendly...great everything. Have stayed here before and will be back. Traveling with two adult children and all of us were happy with the room.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank TJ E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and happy to learn that you will be back again. We love receiving reviews from past guests, as it ensures we are providing consistent quality service. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014

It is one of the closest to the airport. After returning my rental car, I walked back instead of taking the shuttle bus. It's an easy walk through the light-rail station.

The hotel is typical Hilton. But this is a big property, and it really spreads out. So depending on where your room is, it could be a long walk. Be warned!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank K L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are pleased that our close proximity to the airport met your needs. Because we are a large hotel and sometimes it can be a bit of a walk to certain areas, we always encourage guests to request their room location preference. Our front desk agents are more than happy to help! We hope you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
51 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed December 27, 2013

This is a nice hotel. It is also a big conference center so if you park a car in the garage you will have a bit of a walk to get to the front desk. The lobby restaurant was hoppin' with business travelers when I was there. Dinner at the bar was good and the barkeep was very nice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our hotel met your needs and that you enjoyed dinner at Spencer’s. Our apologies for any frustration regarding the distance between our parking garage and the front desk. We do offer 15 minute parking near the front of our property for guests to conveniently check in before parking in our garage. We hope to see you again soon for a future stay!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
59 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2013

If you've stayed at a Hilton near any airport, you know what to expect. The rooms are updated, clean, and very comfortable, with all the standard features (nice toiletries, hair dryer, flat screen TV, etc.). However, if you want anything else, you're gonna pay.

Wifi is only available for HH members or AT&T subscribers. Self-park in the parking garage is $23/night and a long walk from the main hotel building. Valet is $29/night. There is a park-and-fly next door for $13.95/day so that might be a better idea, and no farther of a walk than the Hilton garage anyway.

Breakfast is not included. There is a large restaurant and bar on site, as well as a coffee bar with Starbucks products. We didn't try any of them so I can't comment on quality, but I can confirm that they exist. The airport is just across the street and fairly easy to get to, and there are several convenience stores and fast food joints nearby.

I would stay here again but only if I didn't have a car I needed to park, or any immediate need for wifi.

Room Tip: Building 1 (that includes the lobby) has most of the rooms, but is farthest from the parking garage...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LittleOblivion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the comfort and amenities of your guest room and apologize for the frustrations you felt regarding charges for purchasing extra amenities. We hope that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Not too much and not too little. Price was fair and group discount made it affordable. Accommodations were adequate and the location was convenient. Restaurant too fancy and overpriced, but the food was good. Full service bar and covered parking was convenient.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Andrew C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Dear Hilton Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to hear that our hotel met your needs during your stay and that you enjoyed the food in Spencer’s. Hope to see you again soon!
Kind Regards,
Jessica Harris
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 bubbles 740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing