We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location with friendly service.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed September 15, 2013 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for five nights and really appreciated the convenience to the Seattle area and to the airport. The hotel shuttles are excellent and on time. Spencer's Restaurant has a great menu for every time of the day and the food is five star.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,722)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,164 - 1,170 of 1,722 reviews

Reviewed September 13, 2013

Great beds , clean rooms, excellent breakfast buffet, lunch, dinner. Excellent service. Transportation to the mall. Tours of Seattle available. Will pick you up at the hotel Transportation to the airport

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Rhonda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2013 via mobile

Nice facility. Very upscale. Check in was a disaster. Total Chaos. I was tired and just wanted to lay down. Stayed for two nights. Check out was as bad as check in if not worse. Two different rates for two different nights. There has to be another quality option near the airport and I will find it.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bigmeaux56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DoubleTreeSeattle, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2015

Dear Hilton Guest,

We are sorry that you had a disappointing experience during your stay with us. At Hilton, we always aim to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and respected. Your feedback will help us deliver this brand promise. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We appreciate you bringing areas of improvement regarding our check in process to our attention. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Kind Regards,

Kayten Porter
Director of Guest Satisfaction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Very convenient location as it is across the street from SEA-TAC airport. The shuttle going to the airport was great, although no one picked up the courtesy phone at the airport for shuttle pickup, which was a negative. There is no Hilton Honors lounge, which is surprising, given that this is a hotel in a major metropolitan area. Room was very clean and the beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank USAWelder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

Needs to provide free internet access, all the other airport hotels provide this service. the hotel should insure that this service is provide free of cost. I will seek a different hotel next time, one that has free internet service

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2013 via mobile

These rooms are huge for a Hilton. The location is great with easy access to both the airport and TransLink (light rail into Seattle).

However, the service was poor. We arrived late and requested some milk for our 1 year old. Rather than work with kitchen or restaurant to find some, they recommended a 7-11 a few blocks away. Not something that we could do at midnight - without a car when juggling a three and one-year old.

Also, I did not receive the typical benefit level for gold level Hilton Honor members. This was more of an annoyance than anything. I our stay had been longer, I probably would have complained.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Location within walking distance of SEATAC and adjacent light rail line make this a great pick. Property itself is mid tear Hilton...no executive lounge...rooms are ok. Limited selection of restaurants adjacent to property, but the bar menu is pretty good. For an airport hotel on West coast, they should have at least a coffee station open before 5am...There were a ton of us on the 4:45 bus and all fussing about no cofee.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelReview_IN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 34 in SeaTac
2,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $120 - $324 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing