We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spacious Rooms and friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed June 10, 2013

The rooms were spacious, clean and quite. Staff members were friendly and easily accommodated our request to change rooms when we found out our room was one of those that connect with the room next door. Even though it was across the street from the airport and it was full, it was very quiet. The lobby is fairly large and some distance away from the parking garage, so be prepared to walk a little if you choose to park first. The meeting room that we used was comfortable with the only problem being the noise of the fan/AC system being a little too loud. Overall, the place was a good value and we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kelley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff friendly, the rooms spacious and the hotel quiet. We are very glad to hear that you would stay with us again! Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,701)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,219 - 1,225 of 1,701 reviews

Reviewed June 9, 2013

Booked this hotel online without knowing the area. Was a little disappointed when the cab driver told us that we should have booked a hotel in the downtown area, but once we arrived at the hotel, we saw that the light rail train was right across the street and travel to the downtown area was simple and inexpensive. The hotel was very nice and clean. We would definitely stay here again when visiting the Seattle area.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are so pleased to hear that you would stay with us again! We’re very happy you found our hotel nice and clean. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

We received an early check in, customer service was warm and friendly. The property is beautiful and our room was very clean. The front desk was helpful with directions for the link and downtown. Concierge helped with our shuttle arrangements to catch a cruise ship. Would definitely stay at this Hilton property again.

Room Tip: We selected a king room overlooking the gardens, it was very nice.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VTXpilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review and your kind words! We are so happy you found our hotel beautiful, your room clean and our staff helpful. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I/we stayed here for 13 days. The first 9 for business and the last 4 for just us. This hotel caters to business travelers and is situated to do so. It is literally across the street from the airport terminal and next door to the light rail station. Convenient! The staff was excellent. They took care of all my needs with the meeting facilities and went out of their way to help us solve some audio/visual problems with my equipment. When my wife joined me the second week, they made her feel extremely welcome and did the little extra things that keep us coming back. The room was comfortable, clean and the bed wonderful. The concierge helped me with meeting facility needs and helped us with tours and transportation. We had a rental car (parking is very expensive) which we could have done without. Spencer's, the on-site restaurant, was excellent. It is much like Ruth's Chris or Morton's and the prices were comparable. The Starbucks in the lobby was very convenient. What do you expect in Seattle! The only problem I saw is outside the hotel's control. Once outside the immediate area around the Hilton, the environment is definitely not upscale. If I had not been there for so long and gone out exploring, I never would have noticed. Overall, we were extremely pleased with the quality and service!

Room Tip: Ask for a mountain view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STinNC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are so happy to hear that you found our staff excellent and that they took care of all your needs. We hope the next time you’re in the Seattle area you’ll stay with us again. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

My daughter and I stayed at the Hilton just for one night. It is very nice; comfortable beds, clean, and easy access to the rail system which will take you right into downtown Seattle.
We were able to leave our bags while we went into town even though we had already checked out of our room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found your bed comfortable and the hotel clean. Also that you were able to utilize the light rail to get to Seattle. We hope to see you again. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

We stayed at this property for a night before our oversea trip. We got a great deal thru priceline so my Hilton Honors benefits does not apply. Over all, it's a nice hotel. We got two double bed room located at the back of the hotel. The room was nice with a standing shower bathroom. The shuttle bus runs twice in an hour. I would prefere a more frequent schedule, but that's minor. If I were to do the same overnight at SEA without my wife, I may opt to stay at a cheaper hotel. On the other hand, this hotel might be a good alternative for spending a couple of days sightseeing in Seattle.

Room Tip: You can walk to the airport from the hotel. Also, there's a 7-11 located across the street from...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TommyHTown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We’re very happy to hear that you found our hotel to be nice. We hope the next time you’re in the Seattle area you’ll stay with us again. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We chose the Hilton Seattle Airport for a one night stay on June 1 after returning from our Alaska cruise. This place definitely caters to travelers, especially cruisers. As Hilton Gold members, we were upgraded to a 2 king bed room ( yes! 2 king beds! )with glass doors to a private patio. Lovely. Too bad we had very little time to enjoy the amenities.
The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. We had breakfast in Spencer's. There were many buffet choices. Our free continental breakfast coupons were valued at $10 each. The breakfast came to a total of $20 using our coupons.
Con? We were tired and would have liked to have dinner in Spencer's. The prices were outrageous. It would have cost $150 for the two of us!! I went to the desk and politely told the clerk that I was not happy to pay more for dinner than for our room. She recommended the Thirteen Coins, a restaurant a block away. It was reasonable and had good food.

Room Tip: Ask for a patio room. We did not use the spa. The free shuttle to Seatac takes 5 minutes and runs 3...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmak8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. We’re very sorry that you were unhappy with the prices at Spencer’s. We work continually to improve our menu offerings, and your comments will help us improve. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.5 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#3 of 34 in SeaTac
802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $122 - $336 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing