We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Nearby Hotels
$107
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $134/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of $188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of $245/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $159/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$162
$149
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $193/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$173
$134
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $182/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,841)
Filter reviews
1,841 results
Traveler rating
590
650
384
133
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
650
384
133
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspencer's restaurantlight railsea tacnext morningself parkingseattle airportcomfortable bedsconvenient locationan early flightrental carfree shuttleshuttle servicespencerslobbyelevatorvaletcoins
Filter
Updating list...
1,361 - 1,366 of 1,841 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We chose the Hilton Seattle Airport for a one night stay on June 1 after returning from our Alaska cruise. This place definitely caters to travelers, especially cruisers. As Hilton Gold members, we were upgraded to a 2 king bed room ( yes! 2 king beds! )with glass doors to a private patio. Lovely. Too bad we had very little time to enjoy the amenities.
The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. We had breakfast in Spencer's. There were many buffet choices. Our free continental breakfast coupons were valued at $10 each. The breakfast came to a total of $20 using our coupons.
Con? We were tired and would have liked to have dinner in Spencer's. The prices were outrageous. It would have cost $150 for the two of us!! I went to the desk and politely told the clerk that I was not happy to pay more for dinner than for our room. She recommended the Thirteen Coins, a restaurant a block away. It was reasonable and had good food.

Room Tip: Ask for a patio room. We did not use the spa. The free shuttle to Seatac takes 5 minutes and runs 3 times per hour.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmak8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and professional. We’re very sorry that you were unhappy with the prices at Spencer’s. We work continually to improve our menu offerings, and your comments will help us improve. Thank you again for your feedback. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We stayed two nights, one on our arrival and one on our departure. The first night we were booked into a large room with a king size bed that was very comfortable, and we had no complaints. The second night, we were "demoted" I'm assuming because we booked through Priceline to a "living room" that was attached to someone else's room and slept on a hide-a-bed with a thin mattress. We were pretty shocked to think that they must've booked our room to someone else and gave us what was left. We booked these rooms months in advance. We would've been more comfortable in a 1 star. So, be prepared to sleep on a hide-a-bed if you book the Hilton through Priceline!

Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank matebr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our guestrooms. We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

I live in the area and never even imagined a place like this was in the area. Beautiful courtyards and pool area. Staff provided fresh cut flowers, wine and chocolate covered strawberries. Was a great experience. The onsite restaurant was overpriced and the food was not very good. Wait staff was friendly and efficient.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room overlooking the courtyard - great view and look newer than the rest.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that you found our courtyards to be beautiful! And that you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

This was our first time at the Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center. We got to the hotel via light rail, coming from downtown Seattle (a total cost of $5.50). After exiting the light rail it was an easy walk to the hotel. Our room was upgraded to a garden view and it was lovely. We did not eat supper at the hotel, but walked a couple blocks to Sharps. After a comfortable night of sleep, we each used our $10 breakfast certificates (a Hilton Honor Benefit) towards ordering breakfast from the menu in the hotel dining room. In the future, we would instead put those certificates towards the $20 per person buffet. The breakfast was nothing special, we did not check out the buffet, but assume there would be more options. Every staff member we encountered was friendly; we appreciated that the free airport shuttle was on a strict schedule, when it was time for us to go to the airport the driver made sure to leave right on time. We definitely would stay at this hotel in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a garden view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KANR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a comfortable night of sleep, enjoyed the view from the room and found our staff to be friendly. We’re also very glad to hear that you would stay at this hotel in the future! Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Needs a remodel. The entire wing I was in had a nasty stink! The elevators moved at a snails pace. I called room service to order a beer but instead got the restaurant. The very rude man on the other end wanted to argue about which button I pushed on the phone. All I wanted was a beer! Jeez! The concierge was very accommodating and led me in the right direction so I could jump on the monorail....was happy to get out of there!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
Thank ChaleaJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2013

Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our hotel. We’re also very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service during your stay. We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. Best regards, Casey Knopik

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews