We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, good bar & restaurant” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Dallas, tx
Level Contributor
119 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Nice hotel, good bar & restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night on business. Nice hotel, rooms clean and quiet. We enjoyed a drink at the bar and the breakfast buffet in the morning was very good. it was a bit on the expensive, $199 per night for the room, drinks at the barwere about $10 and the breakfast buffet was $20. I would stay again.

Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank busyDsweetness
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you found the hotel nice and the rooms clean and quiet. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    436
    514
    299
    106
    62
See reviews for
276
345
136
522
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (276)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

Our stay at the Hilton was wonderful. We stay in a large 2 king bed overlooking the pool. The rooms were clean, quiet, and had exceptional beds & pillows. The maid and concierge service were excellent providing us with anything we required. We could sit in the veranda area and enjoy a quick walk to the pool.

Room Tip: Its worth paying the extra for the large room overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
Green Features: Green practices were followed including change of bedding and towels. They have excellent shampoo and conditioner that is supposedly green as well.
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Barb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so pleased to hear that your stay was wonderful! We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2013

You can't get a better location if you want to stay at Seattle airport, ths hotel is five minutes walk from the terminal (go up a floor from the arrivals and follow the signs for the transit then cross the road via the bridge and the hotel is at the bottom of the elevator). For a hotel so close to the airport my room was lovely and quiet and overlooked a beautiful courtyard. Another courtyard houses the lovely outdoor pool which at the end of April in a sunny day was warm enough to swim in. Downtown Seattle is also easily reached on the transit and with just a morning free I managed to easily get into Seattle and back before my next flight for just $2.50. Although the hotel was fully booked when I stayed there it still felt calm, helped by the spacious lobby and courtyard-based layout. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank BrightonBlagger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for your wonderful five star review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great stay. And that you found our courtyards beautiful and quiet. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonney Lake
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We arrived at Sea-Tac the evening before our flight out and needed a place to stay. We chose the Hilton because it was very close to the airport and because we figured it surely must be better than some motels we had stayed at in the immediate area. Sorry to say I was not impressed. Sure the lobby has a vast expanse of space to loiter about, but that is all I can say about it. Our room was a bit more spacious than other establishments, but unnecessarily so. The water pressure was abysmal. The room doors were solid but have a considerable gap at the bottom allowing foot traffic, laughter, arguments and other noises to fill our room like no other place I can recall. Outside our window was some kind of obnoxious gadget that beeped incessantly all night long. I assumed it had something to do with the hotel parking structure's automatic gating system. Aside from the cost of the room, we were charged a $26 parking fee. There was no simple breakfast food available to grab and run. Instead, a fancy sit down restaurant was all that was available. In the interest of efficiency and the need for sleep I simply do not suggest the Hilton, unless, of course, you are for some reason bent on helping maintain Paris’ lifestyle.

Room Tip: Keep away from the parking garage side.
See more room tips
Green Features: Hilton offers a TV channel that exclusively reports on the Hilton Empire. I noticed they were featuring a gala announcement regarding new research into how and why people use their spa. This comes under environmentally friendly practices , doesn’t it?
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for sharing your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely apologize we were unable to provide you with the experience you were expecting. Your feedback provides the insight necessary to make improvements and provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your review and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia
Level Contributor
169 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 346 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2013

I was so dissapointed with a recent stay. I only paid $50 a night on Priceline thankfully, but I thought it wasn't even worth that! We were put in the old area (Priceline wing I'm assuming) It took a while to walk all the way over to our room lugging our bags with no offers to help with our luggage. When we got to our room it was extremely run down. Unfortuantely dissapointment didn't end there. The air conditioning was on & it sounded like a train it was so loud, the walls were paper thin so you could hear every sound from everywhere, the bed was seriously caved in the middle & last, but certainly not least the smoke alarms went off at 4:30 in the morning! At this point myself & my husband decided to get up & leave since we didn't want to spend one more minute here. I would NEVER stay there again!

Room Tip: Do NOT stay in the old wing! I think my room # was 2208
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thewandererone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you for staying with us at our hotel, and I appreciate your candor in your review of your stay. We take feedback from our guests very seriously, and apologize you did not have a pleasant stay with us. These issues have been addressed with the appropriate teams and we will be working to improve our guest experience. Thank you again. Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2013

The staff made our stay a wonderful experience in this lovely hotel. We were in a beautiful room with 2 King Size beds overlooking the pool. The beds were comfortable with wonderful duvets and pillows. The easy access to all facilities was appreciated!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Barb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 20, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review! We are so happy to hear that our staff made your stay wonderful. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle Washington
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I travel frequently & decided to try the Hilton. DO NOT STAY HERE!!! I awoke to NO WATER !!! No shower... No toilet flushing ...No toothbrushing ...unbelievable for a Hilton !!! I had a busy day to prepare myself for :( Called the front desk hoping they would offer me an empty room to get ready.... But I got A No & No Apology was offered :/ I asked for a refund & got a No on that one too :/ they did not care about my lack of water nor about me as their guest :/ Please my fellow travelers DO NOT STAY HERE!!!! Unless basic amenities like Water & basic hygiene mean nothing to you :) Stay at the Radisson or Doubletree ... They have nice rooms with water & nice helpful staff :)

Room Tip: Do Not Stay Here!!!! I had NO WATER in my room!!! And they did not care :/
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank anonymous327_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Public Relations Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Dear Hilton guest, We are sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you expect from Hilton. We apologize for the water issue that occurred during your stay and can assure you this issue has been resolved by our maintenance team. We will be sure to handle any similar situations better in the future and hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area. Best regards, Casey Knopik
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.5 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 stars 612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Property: Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing