We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Seatac”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Rooms are comfortable and clean, location for the airport is great. Parking was $27 a night and cheaper to book your car in at an off airport park for the night and get the hotel shuttle to the airport. Wally park is right next door. The restaurant is nice but pricey. The bar service was very slow. 3 staff on the bar who just let you sit there. It looked like the bar staff were not allowed to serve at the tables even if the lady serving the tables is having a chat. Eventually went to the bar to get served. The check in kiosk is good and useful. The charge for in room internet seems unnecessary when so many hotels now include free wi-fi.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denise V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,777)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,391 - 1,397 of 1,777 reviews

Reviewed November 10, 2012

A very average hotel. Long corridors make the more distant rooms feel like they are miles from the elevator. Wifi costs $14.95 per day, and local phone calls cost $1.25 (plus tax). Stay at one of the cheaper nearby hotels like the Red Lion and save yourself some dough.

On the plus side, rooms very quiet and the beds were very comfortable.

Room Tip: Ask for a room within 1/2 mile of the elevator
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eal11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Very standard business hotel that is certainly convenient to the airport. I was there for a conference and the facilities were good for that but the food was very mediocre. Had lunch at Spencer's and the food there was not very good.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoradoSkier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

I love the Sea Tac Airport Hilton.
It's location is why.

It's directly adjacent to the light rail station and thus can also be used to walk straight over to the airport without waiting around for the shuttle.

Beyond that it's a wonderful hilton (low rise, 2 story) with a restaurant and all the quality and comfort you'd be used to at all Hilton hotels.

Great deals can often be had here on the traditional discount websites.

Room Tip: Ask for something away from International BLVD.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TurbineSeaplane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I've stayed at this hotel for years--for overnight stays between flights at SEATAC---for the following reasons: 5 minute complimentary shuttle ride to/from airport, friendly staff, large comfortable rooms and beds, very clean, very quiet, hotel has espresso, sundries, etc.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
1  Thank 2jackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

Location is directly across from the airport. I would have walked to it but it started raining so I took the free shuttle. Very nice rooms especially for the rate. I had never been to Seattle but was here on business I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WesJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

I stayed at this hotel twice with a Hotwire reservation. Even though I'm Gold in Hilton Honors, each of my last two visits the front desk clerk told me I would not be receiving any Gold amenities because "You didn't choose us" -- the exact rote message each time makes it clear that this is this hotel's corporate policy. Not the best way to treat one of Hilton's better customers. I guess I'll only be staying here if they choose me.

Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
Thank screenwriter2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HiltonSeattleAirport, Front Office Manager at Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for the poor explanation you received during both visits in regard to HHonors benefits and how your reservations were booked.

As one of our top, most frequent guests, we value your Gold HHonors membership. However, Hilton Honors does enforce a policy for how our top guests book their reservations. As a loyalty program, Hilton Honors prefers members to book directly through our website as opposed to outside channels.

Our policy is as follows:
If a guest chooses to book through a website where they can select --on their own-- our hotel (Travelocity), then those HHonors members will be eligible for on-property benefits (upgrade, complimentary internet, breakfast, etc).

If a guest chooses to book through a website where the hotel is unknown (Priceline, Hotwire) then HHonors members will not be eligible for benefits and stay/points credit.

I apologize if this policy does not meet your expectations. We appreciate you alerting us on this issue and we hope you will give us a second chance if you return to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 35 in SeaTac
2,431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $105 - $339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing