We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great hotel with classy bar and restrant with fine dinning.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
Ranked #11 of 35 Hotels in SeaTac
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed April 4, 2012

Very nice bar fine dining on site. The room are large with pillow top mattresses. They also love for me to bring my dog along. My dogs like to go and the love the room service. Try it you will love it.

Room Tip: I like the rooms that face the inside court and pool. They are very quiet and I sleep like a baby.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yelmwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,778)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,483 - 1,489 of 1,778 reviews

Reviewed April 4, 2012

I got this hotel for a steal on Priceline (about 1/3 of the 'Best Available Rate') and were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel is! After a very long day of flying (15 hours), the shuttle picked us up at the airport and drove us across the street to the hotel. We were checked in within a few minutes and directed to our room, which had 2 comfy beds, a nice work area and TV. The bathroom was nice with plenty of counter space and larger towels. The hotel offers a shuttle to a nearby shopping mall area, so we took that to get dinner and wander around. I thought it was nice that the hotel has a business center that anyone can use, as well as an Alaska Airlines kiosk in the lobby. The rooms are well soundproofed...I didn't hear anyone in the hall or any flights leaving the airport.

All in all, a great hotel for a restful night!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NAUgrad2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Work conference near the airport, Hilton was an excellent place. Clean rooms, huge hotel, great fitness center and pool area.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anderl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2012

The beds here are comfy and of course you have the Hilton quality.

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tripdaddy2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Our express 8 hr visit, may have been quick but it had everything we needed, and nothing we didn't, we wheeled our bags across from the airport with no location troubles just as dusk settled, the room was clean, beds comfortable and welcoming, and after 24 hours of travelling, any little thing could have jared our mood. The welcoming hot apple cider was an unexpected treat, subtle and warming a wonderful delight enjoyed by all members of the family. We ate at the hotel restaurant, a little more upmarket than our usual, but we were after convenience and real food, and we enjoyed a magnificent feast, though disappointingly for all too tired to fully digest it all.(Follow the head waiters suggestions, he knows what he is talking about and enjoy the spectical of the presentation). We had to depart before breakfast, but chose not to waste time eating instead of sleeping so picked up a few nibbles from the well stocked shop (don't forget to look for the Sleepless in Seattle night wear) rather than order room service. Perfect.

Room Tip: We had a room close to reception perfect for an early morning get away, but so quite we were not dis...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willowMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2012

We stayed at the Hilton on route to Mexico this March. We checked in late and left early, but our time there was enjoyable. The hotel is huge, and "maze like" - but we didn't mind. Took a peek at the gym/pool and both looked nice. Recommended for a stay when needing the airport as its right across the street. Note: parking is $24/night, too bad! We got this hotel on priceline for a great deal and parking off-site, so it wasn't too bad!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCF2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Came down here with Canadian Scottish Pipes and Drums to entertain our American hosts at their annual Militia Ball. Hotel is walking distance to SeaTac airport (if you don't have much luggage!). Classy Hotel with major league ambience. Comfortable, well-appointed rooms. Modern TV. SBux onsite and open mornings only. Conference Center fully equipped and nicely laid out. Restaurant a tad expensive. Denny's up the street for those less inclined to dine here. WANG hospitality terrific. Hors d'oeuvres excellent. Altogether, a very enjoyable weekend. Military room rate about $105. It's bargain at that price. Now, how to figure out how to get that rate travelling independently!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kenneth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.2 mi away
Seattle Airport Marriott
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport
0.6 mi away
Cedarbrook Lodge
Cedarbrook Lodge
#1 of 35 in SeaTac
2,432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center

Address: 17620 Pacific Highway South, SeaTac, WA 98188
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in SeaTac
#12 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $105 - $341 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Hilton Seattle Airport And Conference Center
Seattle Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing