We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$166
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$229
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$175
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$188
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$134
$107
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$82
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (310)
Filter reviews
310 results
Traveler rating
34
69
89
54
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
69
89
54
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesolder propertypike place marketshuttle servicefree shuttlenice breakfastthe linkrental carmicrowavetaxproximity
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 310 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2009

its a loud hotel you will hear everythink from your neiberhood and from above breakfast was standart nothink special the room was worn out but ahhh ok nearly clean BUT the stuff there is friendly and helpfull and you have free parking but thats all

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2009

Stayed here pre cruise. Had a difficult time finding, must have had our eyes closed, it seemed obvious after the fact. The front desk guy was great. Room was fine, nothing elaborate but clean. Our window had a lot of condensation, but no worries, noticed a little bit of a funky smell in the hallways but didn't lose any sleep over it. seemed like a safe area. breakfast was decent , hard boiled eggs waffle maker typical bread goods No complaints, inexpensive clean and safe.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank southwestPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2009

We had no problems with out stay. The room was clean, and in good working order. It wasn't anything fancy, but fine for an airport stay. The free breakfast was OK--there was cereal, pastries, fruit, hard-boiled egss, and a few other things. The shuttle to the airport was great. It was on-time and the driver was friendly. The staff were all polite. There was really nothing wrong with this place. If I had to come up with a complaint, it would be the hollow walls.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogueMonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2009

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was great. We had absolutely no problems. I don't know what these negative reviews are talking about. We stayed there and commuted downtown to see Seattle. The hotel was located fairly close and everything worked out great. I recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rakotomaraina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2009

This is a terrible hotel! The bed sagged, the room was small and the hotel was noisy, run-down and unclean! We were booked for 2 nights - we asked for a refund for the second night and went to a better hotel! The clerk was more concerned that she not refund the night we stayed (which I didn't ask for) than finding out why we were leaving early. Go somewhere else!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tferbrache
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews