We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seattle Surprise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Ranked #10 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Absolutely the best hotel experience in recent memory. Much, much better than Marriott's Courtyard product. Very impressed with the facility, staff and service.... the complimentary breakfast was excellent as well. The rooms were much better than I expected -- nicely equipped and decorated. For the money, I am certain I could have done no better elsewhere. Next Seattle trip, I will be at the Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Greg B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, Regional Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and great feedback. We appreciate you and value your business. Look forward to seeing you soon again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, MBA
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

788 - 794 of 1,169 reviews

Reviewed February 12, 2014

I spent three days at this Hampton during a 2.5 week 7,000 mile trip and of all the hotels I stayed at, this was by far the cleanest with the best staff. From the Front Desk staff to Housekeeping, every employee I encountered went above and beyond in their efforts to ensure a pleasant stay
Very Clean, well maintained property, good hot breakfast, staff was impeccably mannered, (this coming from a Nashvillian is saying a lot, I'm accustomed to friendly people,) Good location, (nice little lake nearby for walks,) Good mexican food nearby (las palmas, yum!) and even found a great local bike shop within walking distance that LOANED us bikes to ride on a nearby greenway.
I was impressed with the stay, and would definitely stay at this property again without even shopping others. Best hotel stay of the entire trip, regardless of price, highly recommend!

Room Tip: I was in 343 near the stairs....zero traffic past my door at night and was able to pop down the stai...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank J P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, Regional Director of Operations at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for such a rewarding note. My team and I are absolutely thrilled and truly value your business. We look forward to welcoming you soon again !

Ravi Sharma, MBA
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport
918 392 7700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

My 17 year old son, three of his friends and I stayed at this Hampton Inn after skiing in Whistler. We had ski bags and lots of luggage. We had two rooms which were reasonably priced and included breakfast. I had to return a rental car the evening we arrived and the Hampton Inn sent a free shuttle to the rental car area to pick me up at midnight. The next morning the Hampton shuttle driver loaded all of our gear and took us to the airport. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is good. Free wifi is also a plus. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Susie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your stay, value your feedback and thank you for your kind business. Look forward to seeing you soon again !

Ravi Sharma, MBA
General Manager
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport
206-878-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Overall this hotel was very good value. The rooms were clean. Shuttle service was prompt. The complimentary breakfast was not so great. This was my fourth stay at this hotel. I will stay here again for very short stay.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kalu A K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for being our repeat guest. We continue to improve and do better with our breakfast. We value your feedback and thank you for your business. See you soon again!

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

We ended up here due to a cancelled flight out of SeaTac on Alaska airlines (due to weather). Alaska Air gave me the name of two hotels, but they were not highly rated on TripAdvisor. So, I called this property instead and let the employee of our situation and was given a reasonable rate of $79 for the night. We used the shuttle and didn't have to wait but a few minutes...I understand it runs every 15-30 mins from the hotel. The hotel was about a 10 min ride from the Alaska terminal. In the morning I called the front desk to work out a ride to the airport, which also went well. Our stay was (too) short, as we got there late and had to leave early the next morning. I did like the room, which was what I would call a King executive room. They had a grab-n-go bag in the morning for breakfast, which was good since we didn't have time to sit down to eat. A nice place.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank BradfordBunch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,


Thank you for your kind & thoughtful comments. We appreciate you and value your business. My team and I appreciate your feedback which helps to better our services. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014 via mobile

Spent the one night here after our Miami flight and the hotel is amazing. Very close to the airport.

Rooms are spacious, clean and very well put together.

The breakfast buffet has something for everybody and the coffee is really good.

You also get free wifi which is always good. Overall a very good hotel.

Stayed: February 2014
Thank anshu a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words and great feedback. We appreciate you and value your feedback.
Look forward to seeing you soon again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

My husband and I spent one night. I was flying out in the morning and it was so convenient to be close to the airport. Great service, comfortable, clean room, and great breakfast starting early and completed at a great time. The front desk people were very efficient and helpful. They also suggested local restaurants that they would provide transportation to and return.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Carolynn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your stay, value your feedback and thank you for your kind business. Look forward to seeing you soon again !

Ravi Sharma, MBA
General Manager
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport
206-878-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
0.5 mi away
Doubletree by Hilton Seattle Airport
1.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Address: 19445 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188-5308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Business Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $99 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy free 24-hour shuttle service to Sea-Tac Airport at our Seattle hotel, just 15 miles from downtown Seattle. Plus, you'll love our free breakfast, free WiFi and free electric charging stations. We also provide shuttle service to nearby restaurants. For your next meeting, we have 576 sq. ft. of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing