We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Nearby Hotels
$167
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$103
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$104
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$161
$147
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$67
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (1,201)
Filter reviews
1,201 results
Traveler rating
550
399
143
59
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
550
399
143
59
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle serviceseattle airportcomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffnearby restaurantsinternational blvdrental carclean roomsthe breakfast areanext morningbed was comfortablelight railshort stayfree shuttlenice roomearly flightsea tac
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
834 - 839 of 1,201 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2014

The only Downside of my stay in this motel was the elevator was at the opposite end of the hall from the check in counter and then at the floor where my room was located I had to retrace my steps down the hall to my room which was directly above the checkin desk.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Jodey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate you and value your business. We apologize for the inconveneince and hope to find you a closer room to the Front Desk / Lobby area during your next visit. Look forward to seeing you soon again!

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport
206-878-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

This was a great location very close to the airport. Staff was friendly and hotel was clean and fairly quiet. They also have a shuttle service that is very accomodating. The rates were also very reasonable.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CoffeeTalk2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of my team and management of the hotel, I thank you for your stay and value your business. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you soon again.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
Hampton Inn SeaTac Airport
206-878-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Good location, and easy access to food, airport and freeways. Staff were great! We enjoy having a fast and good breakfast to start the day. We like to stay here when we are in the Seattle Area. Nice to know they have a shuttle even though we have not needed to use it yet!

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Millie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you and value your business. My team and I appreciate your feedback which helps better our services. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Property was very clean without an antiseptic feel. Staff was helpful and professional. The complimentary breakfast was well presented in a clean environment. We used the location to attend Seahawks game without paying the higher prices downtown. Good value and will use again.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Thomas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thanks for your kind feedback. We appreciate your business and value your encouragement for my team. Look forward to seeing you soon again!

Regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport
206-878-1700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

They have an excellent staff that goes above and beyond to make sure the guest is taken care of. Their efforts, along with a very good value, make this an excellent choice when staying near the airport.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Eric V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RSHA19672013, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seattle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We are very proud of what we do everyday as a team and your reviews helps us in motivating and recognizing some of the best team players we have among us. Thank you for your kind comments and we appreciate you and value your business. Please come back and see us soon again !

Best regards,

Ravi Sharma, GM
206-878-1700
Hampton Inn - SeaTac Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews