We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel, close to the airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 8, 2013

This hotel was very good. We used it as an overnight before our flight from Seattle.The rooms were very clean and neat, the breakfast was good, and the staff was very courteous and knowledgeable of the area. There are a few good restaurants within walking distance. But, If you would like to go further within the area, the hotel shuttle will bring you at no charge. If you are going to or coming from the airport, the shuttle runs 24 hours on demand.

Room Tip: There is virtually no road noise, therefore any room in the hotel will be very quiet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

935 - 941 of 1,152 reviews

Reviewed June 7, 2013

The hotel was very accomodating to us as we had an early arrival at the airport and needed to rest after a late night flight from Alaska. The shuttle was available at all times and the breakfast was the best we've had.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

Location is close to Seatac. Shuttle bus is a new MBZ. Shuttle drivers are exceptionally helpful. Room was a little small, bath small as well. Office desk area had cool indirect overhead lighting. Spotless for you clean freaks. Morning free breakfast good. Coffee excellent. Nice homey feeling in condensed lobby where you can relax and read provided US NEWS with your breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

The hotel is a very convenient place to stay especially if you are traveling in and out of the Seattle airport. I had not stayed there before but had stayed at other Hamptons in the area. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was really good, and the service (including both the front desk and the shuttle service) was excellent. If you need to be in the vicinity of the airport, this is the place to be.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nask1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

We arrived at the Hampton on May 17 on our way to joining an Alaska cruise. What a pleasant surprise! Our guest room was enormous with a lovely living room area, a king bed separated by a carved wooden room divider and a huge flat screen TV. Was this really a Hampton?

The staff was friendly and professional. We enjoyed the breakfast, typical Hampton fare.
The complimentary shuttle took us back to the airport where we met our cruise reps.

Room Tip: Ask for an upgrade. They will try to accomodate you. We did not use room service and there was no re...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emmak8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2013

the hotel was clean and nice but if you want a good nights sleep you better get the whole floor or bring some really good ear plugs, whenever somebody within about a 5 room radius was going in or out of their room it sounded like someone was breaking down our door

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brandon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.8 mi away
Best Western Seattle Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Sleep Inn SeaTac Airport
0.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
0.7 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seattle Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seattle Airport

Address: 19445 International Boulevard, SeaTac, WA 98188-5308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Family Hotel in SeaTac
#3 Romantic Hotel in SeaTac
Price Range: $104 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seattle Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy free 24-hour shuttle service to Sea-Tac Airport at our Seattle hotel, just 15 miles from downtown Seattle. Plus, you'll love our free breakfast, free WiFi and free electric charging stations. We also provide shuttle service to nearby restaurants. For your next meeting, we have 576 sq. ft. of meeting space available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Seattle Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport Hotel Seattle
Seattle Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing