We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveler rating
45
167
160
108
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
167
160
108
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestaco bellthe free airport shuttlehot breakfastnice breakfastlight railhard boiled eggsan overnight stayrental carcerealdowntownprinter
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 581 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2008

Great shuttle service to airport and to the local mall. Close to airport. lots of traffic but overall quiet and convienent stay. breakfast is ok. clean room and good service.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MSItrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2008

I am in the middle of an extended period of corporate training in seattle and this is the property the company uses. Very close to seatac and especially good for extended layovers or early morning departures. Probably a good 20 minutes from downtown seattle, but hotel will shuttle you to public bus stop where you can ride downtown for about 1.50. Very convenient shuttle with scheduled airport runs, as well as trips to some restaurants and grocery stores. If you're fortunate, Melvin will be your driver./tourguide, and he will enthusiastically point out places of interest you should visit and those that the shuttle will run to. For rooms... I'm in a double with micro/fridge combo, and my only complaint with room is lack of storage for toiletries , etc...especially with more than one person in room. Property is heavily used, but guest rooms, public areas, etc are all kept VERY clean. No pool, but there is an indoor hot tub and exercise room. Cont. breakfast is in an atrium room with your standard cold items as well as make your own belgian waffles. All in all, a fine airport property, but al bit removed from the downtown tourist areas if that is the purpose of your visit. I would (and will be!) stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank weloveaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2008

My husband and I needed a hotel room close to the Sea-Tac airport as we were flying in late one night. I do not want to spend a lot of money for a few hours of sleep, but I also don't want to stay in a dump. This Comfort Inn was fine for a night's sleep. We arrived about midnight and were gone by 10am. It was under $100 and we felt perfectly safe. We had a good night's sleep, the room was very adequate. The bathroom is all inclusive and has a good fan. I noted there were some damaged floor tiles in the bathroom but otherwise ok and seemed clean.

Stayed: October 2007
1  Thank BritBorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2007

This is good choice for overnight at SEATAC. As noted by others, breakfast selections are good and include waffles and fruit. Large seating area. Shuttle to airport is quick and efficient. Rooms are larger than most and have decent amenities (iron / board, small refrigerator, microwave, and coffee maker). Decor a bit dated but all in good condition. Good shower and water pressure, full size tub. No pool on site; did have workout facility and spa but did not use. Assume crime a concern (as noted, security cameras and need to use room key card to call elevator) but saw no apparent problems. I walked about 15 minutes to restaurant (Sharp's Roaster - nice atmosphere, good beer selection but thought food overpriced - next time will eat at Denny's next door) with no problem. Free USA Today provided. Grounds are a parking lot. I was in room away from street and had no noise problem. For $95 per night, thought reasonable and good value for this area.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank MikeandYong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2007

We had a brief stay on a Friday evening in late August at this clean, newly built, well maintained hotel. Our family had a suite room #467 in a "second building" away from the lobby. Our stay was over a late night so air traffic from nearby Sea Tac (you could see the terminal buildings out the window), was not an issue. This hotel has the standard "continental" breakfast and features a hot tub, but no swimming pool. Parking was convenient and plentiful. We got a good value from an airport hotel on a quiet Friday night. Suite had two double beds in bedroom, and a sofa bed in a spacious adjacent sitting room, with refrigerator and microwave part of the package.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank BZT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews