We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (581)
Filter reviews
581 results
Traveler rating
45
167
160
108
101
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
167
160
108
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflestaco bellthe free airport shuttlehot breakfastnice breakfastlight railhard boiled eggsan overnight stayrental carcerealdowntownprinter
Filter
Updating list...
497 - 502 of 581 reviews
Reviewed August 2, 2011

This hotel was convienent and close to the airport. It was a cheap and clean room. The hotel was old and tired and verybasic but served all of our needs. We were just visiting Seattle for a couple days and it met all of our needs for a quiet, clean place to sleep. Close to convienent stores and restaraunts.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Takintrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2011

Attended a music concert at Key Arena in downtown Seattle, needed something nearby. 2 adults and two kids (11 and 13). Nice room.....one room off by itself had a sofa-bed that the 11yr old loved! (had her own room and tv.."cool" she said)

At check-in, staff were friendly, very helpful. After concert parking was all taken, night desk clerk allowed us to park in "reserved" spot (for manager no-less) Overall we enjoyed our stay! Didn't have time to check out the pool or breakfast options...we were in a bit of a hurry to get to the coast.

THANK YOU Sea-Tac Comfort Inn....and very "comfortable" stay indeed!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idaho4me
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

We were going on a two week trip and needed to park our car for 15 days. We stayed at the hotel for $139 a night and got to park our car "free" for 15 days. This was the best deal at the surrounding hotels for parking a car. The room was spacious and had a comfortable bed. The free breakfast was above average with waffles being offered. You can always count on Comfort Inn.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank casualtraveler2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2011

We used the Comfort Inn for a quick one night stay before a cruise. This hotel was exactly what we needed. It is very basic and clean. We needed to be close to the airport and this was the perfect location. They serve a free breakfast but we weren't impressed so we ate at the Denny's down the street. The room was OK , if a bit dated, and in need of refurbishment. The shuttle driver was really nice. He took us anywhere we wanted to go. Overall, if you don't have high expectations and you're on a budget, this hotel works.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mgar2764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2011

Front desk person seemed very comfused...prayed that our "wake-up call" would be honored. Light bulb out at bed-side and at desk. Bath sink filthy as if it had cig ashes stuck to drain rim.......very poor water preasure in shower

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wooddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews