We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Park/sleep/fly” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Seatac Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Seatac Inn
Ranked #30 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Level Contributor
126 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Park/sleep/fly”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2014 via mobile

We were taking a 6am flight from seatac so needed a hotel to stay leave our car and fly from.
Arrived at the hotel at 10:30 the night before check in was fast and got a bare bones room. Bed was comfortable. Woke up the next morning and got the shuttle at 4:30am. Shuttle was fast and got to the airport in plenty of time.
Upon arriving back at seatac we called the shuttle an it was quick at picking us up. Checking out my car was quick and we were on the road before we knew it.
As a park and ride no complaints. As a hotel rooms were extremely stark and bare bones but then again it was cheap with a free shuttle.
Defiantly on my list of park and rides for future trips out of seatac.

Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    9
    21
    33
    20
    61
See reviews for
28
27
34
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2014 via mobile

We needed a 6 hour overnight stay to catch an early morning flight. It was clean and the shower worked, but there was a cigarette burn hole in the sheet.
You wouldn't want to stay for more than a night, but we got what we paid for, and they transported us to the departure area right on time (no extra cost), so can't really complain.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave&Barbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2014

I have to say that the one and only redeeming quality about this hotel was the person who helped with out suitcases. He was a great help. The room, the bathtub and everything else was filthy. We were afraid to turn off the light because of bugs crawling around. It was only for a few hours so we could sleep for a while otherwise, we would not have stayed. Floor, walls, counters, everything was dirty. never stay there again.

Room Tip: its easy to choose a good room... stay at a chain hotel like holiday inn, marriott, Clarion, etc.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank davidlong1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

I finally left this room in the middle of the night as I woke up to bed bugs crawling on my throat (they squirted blood when you squished them). I pulled back my comforter and there were more underneath of it. Other negative things about this hotel are: big stains on the carpet, brown stains on the towels, hair in the bathtub that did not belong to me, I had to pull very hard on the door in order to get it to finally shut, some of the blinds for the window were missing so people could see in even when you shut them as much as you could, hinges are missing on the bathroom door, there are missing and burnt out light bulbs throughout the room, the bathroom cabinets would not open because they were painted shut and the handles were removed, the stairs going up to the room looked like something you'd see in a creepy movie, and the bathroom was missing some of the trim pieces to the faucets. I have stayed in some bad hotels in the past and this one is by far the worst. If you go against this advice beware room 301!!!

Room Tip: Stay out of room 301 it had Bed Bugs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Shane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 12, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here one night then we had booked another hotel in downtown Seattle...that place turned out to be terrible and we ended up back here...it was a good value for the price...it wasn't the cleanest place and there was shady looking people in the back section of the hotel...I was given a room in the back area the second time and it was in a very creepy and dirty area...I requested a room change...I would only stay in the front area near the office...if you can do that great...train was nearby and free parking...good in a pinch though...

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa898
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SeaTac, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013

They
Gave us a room where it looked like
The heater had Ben took apart
For repair but not finished
Parts all over the floor
Wires hanging mind you it's
12/7/13 zero % and they
Said cancel the
Room or
Pay more for another
Bad customer service

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1via
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Rundown, falling apart. Bathroom did seem to be clean, apart from long black hair in toilet bowl. Will never stay there again.

DO NOT USE THEIR CAR PARKING SERVICE!!!!!

Used their parking service when flew out of SeaTac airport on holiday. There was damage to car. Left rear panel deeply keyed. Right rear door had two large white paint scrapes. SeaTac Inn takes no responsibility or liability.

Shuttle service to and from airport was prompt.

Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank bobbert2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.3 mi away
Clarion Hotel Seattle Airport
0.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Seattle Airport
0.3 mi away
Ramada Seatac Airport
Ramada Seatac Airport
#20 of 34 in SeaTac
3.0 of 5 stars 1,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center
0.8 mi away
Coast Gateway Hotel
Coast Gateway Hotel
#4 of 34 in SeaTac
4.0 of 5 stars 613 reviews
0.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seatac Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seatac Inn

Property: Seatac Inn
Address: 17108 International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188-3526
Location: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 34 Hotels in SeaTac
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Seatac Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Seatac Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seatac Hotel Seatac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing