We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ritzville
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
50
58
49
26
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
50
58
49
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hard boiled eggs the ritz room was clean a pet friendly hotel higher rate waffles a king size bed outdoor pool cable tv biscuits and gravy bit dated would stay here again one night stay fresh fruit continental breakfast easy access motel
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 207 reviews
Reviewed December 28, 2019

It was one of the cheapest in the area, and it was okay especially considering the money. Clean enough. The Spartan breakfast was okay. We turned the heat off but there was a hum from somewhere that was noticeable but I was able to sleep through it.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PMahdis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2019

Nice clean budget friendly motel with pleasant staff. Rooms are newly renovated and a nice surprise. Steps to 3 restaurants and onsite laundry. Only downside is parking can be hard to find on the weekends.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank TattooedTractorGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

This hotel surprised me a great deal starting with the emaculate lobby, marvelous customer service, the carpet and everything is new, evidently the hotel had just been renovated. It was a very complete renovation. The room was very nicely decorated and clean.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank volnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019

Super fantastic nugget of gold hidden in the middle of nowhere. Peaceful and quiet. Very pet friendly oh, and I would recommend coming back to this place over and over. You can fill up on breakfast and not have to worry about being hungry for the rest of the day!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank martym353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2019

This property is easy to find being right off the interstate. Our room was comfortable and delivered on a good night's sleep which is basically all we were looking for as we transited the area. Breakfast the next morning was great, and we especially appreciated the lactose free yogurt option--thank you for that! Also the hard boiled eggs and healthy oatmeal option went a long way in our books.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews