We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Happier Hour”

Anthony's HomePort Columbia Point
Reserve with OpenTable
Anthony's HomePort Columbia Point is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 170 Restaurants in Richland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Scenic view, Large groups, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
57 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Happier Hour”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Sit outside, either sun or shade, and order from the Happy Hour menu for food and drink. You'll spend very little for a well prepared and tasty food selection and beverages to your liking. And it's a classy place to enjoy it.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank downunder09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

446 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    209
    152
    61
    18
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Wilsonville, Oregon
Level Contributor
88 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great food!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2012 via mobile

My wife and I are currently staying at the Marriott , and just enjoyed dinner at Anthony's . We come from the coast, so we know fresh..... And this was fresh!
When we first entered, we were greated by a friendly hostess. She seated us next to the window overlooking the river. The only complaint here is that they sat everyone back to back. With several tables open, they could have seated every other one to give a little privacy until it got busier.
The waiter was quite "snippy" when we first arrived, but soon warmed up and became quite nice.
We ordered the crab toast for an app, and it was real good. Wife ordered the island dish..... Coconut prawns and mahi
m mahi , rice and veggies. I ordered the rib eye..... Cooked perfectly!!
$138. For 2..... But that included our drinks and wild huckleberry desert to go. Would definitely go back. The hotel should promote it more!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JohnSimonis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
280 reviews
172 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Best fish house in the tri-cities”
Reviewed October 2, 2012 via mobile

The best values here are the sunset dinners. For the price these are excellent choices. The rest of the Menu items are very nice but a little more pricy. If you are looking for a quiet place to eat this is not the place. The open architecture makes for a noisy atmosphere, especially near the bar area. They have a nice selection of wines for your enjoyment as well. Also get there early, before 6, if you don't want to wait to get a table. The views of the marina and river add to the experience here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, WA
Level Contributor
74 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Excellent Place for a Large Gathering”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Took a trip to Richland, WA, for my high school reunion. Since I retired from a company in Richland, we wanted an opportunity to meet with friends in a nice place where guests could come and go during the course of several hours. We ended taking up the entire lounge. First of all, Anthony's is situated on Columbia Point right on the water. Its large windows provide an excellent view of the Columbia River. Anthony's has a great Happy Hour menu that allowed us to order appetizers for our guests. The wait staff was very attentive and helped us set up the tables for our guests. We had a great time, as did all of our friends.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kerry E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Food flavors!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

Actually their seafood is above the average and the preparations can sometimes be a bit uneven. The signature dish for me is the Hawaiian Nacho appetizer with the poke on taro chips....Yum!! The waiting staff is professional and friendly.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank missmccoy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's HomePort Columbia Point also viewed

Richland, Tri-Cities
 
Richland, Tri-Cities
 

Been to Anthony's HomePort Columbia Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing