We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfasts”

Sterling's Famous Steak Seafood & Salad Bar
Ranked #17 of 171 Restaurants in Richland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Phone: 509-943-1588
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
119 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Great Breakfasts”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Have eaten two breakfasts at the Sterlings at Queensgate and really was pleased. Large portions; good food; great service.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank mzb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

143 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    51
    30
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
80 reviews
68 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Expensive!”
Reviewed April 1, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I both had the salad bar for lunch and, for the price, the salad bar was very disappointing. Definitely not worth the money. And the waitress was not helpful at all. Won't be going back.

Helpful?
Thank sgoodwin90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Best Salad Bar”
Reviewed March 8, 2014

My wife and I are following a nutrition program that is very close to vegan, and Sterlings has a soup and salad bar that is very compatible with our diet. I would rate it as one of the best I have seen, certainly in the Tri Cities. Regarding the balance of the menu, it is pretty complete American cuisine and its nice to be able to go with friends where everyone can find something they like...never disappointed.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Porterdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, Washington
Level Contributor
95 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Always a great place to eat”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Sterling's is always a great place to eat with lots to choose from on the menu. Good value for your dollar and fast and friendly service

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Next door to the Red Lion”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

I was staying at the Red Lion Hotel right next door to Sterling's so it made it convenient to have dinner there a few times that week I stayed. Someone suggested to eat breakfast there as well.. WOW!! breakfast was outstanding!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Native65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sterling's Famous Steak Seafood & Salad Bar also viewed

 

Been to Sterling's Famous Steak Seafood & Salad Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing