We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Counting calories easier at Subway” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Subway

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Subway
Ranked #172 of 297 Restaurants in Renton
Cuisines: Fast Food, Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Hillsboro
Level Contributor
75 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Counting calories easier at Subway”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 6, 2014

Well, having said that, it's only the 'six' low fat, lo-cal sandwiches that are listed (in our sub). But it's good value for the money. Where else can you get an under 500 calorie meal for two under $10 (splitting a 12"!).

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank garryej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    0
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Colombo
Level Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Where else would you go for a quick healthy lunch?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Favorite place to grab a quick tasty sandwhich with yummy source! Miss Subway so much since coming back to SL

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank VijiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Renton, Washington
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fresh and healthy lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

The restaurant has always been clean. We eat at Subway at least 3 times a month. The staff is wonderful - they bend over backwards to be helpful. My family has food allergies and the staff brought out the packaging to permit me to read the ingredients prior to ordering.

The cashier always makes suggestions (i.e. a value mean vs other ordering methods) to provide the best value.

The clean and fresh vegetables are so appreciated!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new westminster
Level Contributor
180 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 230 helpful votes
“great fast food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

The sandwiches themselves are great, and the ingredients at least taste as fresh as subway claims them to be. given the price, the combo is a fine deal. I really like this Subway. They keep the place really clean, the ingredients are fresh, and they are open really late into the night.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank jack m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Subway? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing