We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good indian food”

Pabla Indian Cuisine
Ranked #23 of 306 Restaurants in Renton
Price range: $0 - $10
Cuisines: Indian
Restaurant details
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good indian food”
Reviewed April 17, 2013

awesome indian food. especially the indian tandoori chicken at tukwila branch. will definitely come back again. Good value for money

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mandeep10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    15
    6
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Decent Indian at Good Price”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

This place was close to our hotel so we visited for dinner then went back for lunch. They have several curries that are good. You should try their samosa too. A guy walked around serving up Naan that was buttery and hot. Just the thing to sop up all of that delicious curry.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jamie d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taos, New Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Best variety and quality”
Reviewed November 10, 2012 via mobile

We have visited this restaurant several times. Frequently we were the only non Indian customers which I believe is the highest compliment. The owners were wonderful and attentive to our table, and they personally oversaw the operations from the kitchen through the service. Portions are large enough to share around the table, and are served pretty much family style. The food was wonderfully prepared, with an extensive menu reasonably priced. I highly recommend this restaurant. There is much more to Indian cuisine beyond Tikka Masala, although that is also very tasty. If I could give this 10 stars instead of just 5, I would. Casual restaurant which in no way diminishes the wonderful food.

Helpful?
Thank Mackcampbell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montana
Level 6 Contributor
103 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Excellent food at great prices”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

This is an Indian vegetarian restaurant serving buffet for lunch and a la carte for dinner. Interestingly, it is authentically Kosher though it is not Jewish in any way. The food is delicious, the restaurant is comfortable, and it is conveniently located in a strip mall off Ranier Avenue in Renton.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Peregrine15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“must visit”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

generous pakora plate.
all vegetarian-meat eaters won't miss a thing.
The food is delicious and the service is wonderful
grocery store attached-wonderful

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank checkers007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pabla Indian Cuisine also viewed

 

Been to Pabla Indian Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing