We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Baseball weekend” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Renton
Portland, United States
1 review
“Baseball weekend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

Hotel was a great affordable option with helpful staff for our stay in Seattle area to see a couple of Baseball games at Safeco . They offer a shuttle to the light-rail which made getting to the game and downtown Seattle convenient

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

666 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    287
    204
    103
    47
    25
See reviews for
162
168
54
228
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 2, 2013

I would prefer a complimentry breakfast but they have a great rewards program to get rewarded for your stay. I dislike that hotels have to have a credit debit card and not cash. I always have issues with my bank and hotel charges. It all worked out. The fitness area was welcoming and the pool was and hot tub were great. The staff was also very accomodating. Shuttle service came in handy. Overall good 3 night 4 day stay

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jennabobenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Angeles, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013

Our destination was a basketball tournament in Issaquah where the hotels were full. This hotel was worth the further drive in the evening, as it was excellent quality for the kids and adults. You could not even tell there were several kids there as the hotel was great about keeping the guests informed of the expected minimal noise level. Great hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Chanda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2013

We were extremely happy with the room and hotel. We are very picky and we were nervous. I am glad to say that I will return to this hotel when I visit my daughter in Seattle. Thank you free coffee in the am, cookies in the evenings and fresh water

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Hotel was very clean and very nice in appearance. The location is a little remote but their courtesy shuttle was great in providing you transportation to nearby shops and restaurants. We stayed in the hotel just for one night before our cruise. They provided great service.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

The cost of the room was good. however it does not include breakfast. If you typically do not eat the free breakfast in other hotel, this is an excellent option. The cost of the breakfast is $12 per person. It may be more economical to stay somewhere else.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sierra Vista AZ
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 19, 2013

Noise within joining rooms was quite bad as was the hallway otherwise the room was very comfortable. Plus the airport shuttle was right on time and comfortable. Good location - away from highway noisy and easy access to the airport freeway

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank sandiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Renton
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Seattle South/Renton
0.1 mi away
Larkspur Landing Renton
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Seattle South/Renton
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 10 in Renton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 127 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Seattle Airport - Southcenter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton
Address: 1801 E Valley Rd, Renton, WA 98057-3364
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Renton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Renton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton 3*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton hotel is minutes from Seattle-Tacoma Airport (Sea-Tac) and downtown Seattle, as well as attractions such as the ShoWare Center, Starfire Sports Complex, and Seahawks Training Facility. Our Hilton Garden Inn Renton hotel offers a free airport shuttle, free WiFi spacious rooms, an on-site cafe, lounge, convenience mart, and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Renton Hotel Renton
Hilton Garden Inn Renton
Hilton Renton
Renton Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing