We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Seattle South/Renton
Nearby Hotels
$155
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Renton)
$113
$99
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$206
$169
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Clarion Hotel(Renton)(Great Value!)
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Larkspur Landing Renton(Renton)(Great Value!)
$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (315)
Filter reviews
315 results
Traveler rating
99
142
53
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
142
53
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfree breakfastsofa bedkitchen areamini fridge and microwavestayed for one nightwaffle makerfree parkingsoccer tournamentclose to the airportwithin mileshot tubfitness roomother hotelsfree airport shuttlequiet areasouthcenter mall
Filter
Updating list...
214 - 219 of 315 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2012

We just came from being at a wedding and was flying back next day. So we chose SpringHill Suites in Renton which is 30 min from Seattle Airport. It was very nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable and all was clean. Liked their warm hot tub and warm swimming pool which was inside and closed off to keep heat in and cold out. We missed the breakfast since we were up before it was open and had an early flight to catch. Will definitely be staying at SpringHill Suites in the future.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tellitlikeitis058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2012

We have always enjoyed our stays at the Marriott SpringHill chain for our family trips because of its adherence to a high standard in service, cleanliness and comfort in its hotels. This Renton SpringHill has gone through a refreshing renovation since our last visit two years ago and we had a lovely two night stay in a bright, clean room, tastefully decorated in soothing green hues. The staff was courteous and friendly and the breakfast was generous, both in terms of selection and quantity. We found access to the I 405 easy and had no problems finding major shopping areas nearby to spend time and money. We will definitely come back again!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

Nice firm bed and a newly renovated hotel. This is great for business stay. The lobby has been redone this year creating a nice and new welcome. The staff is pleasant and accommodating. I stay in this hotel regularly on business and keep coming back. It is a great value for the area.

Room Tip: I always request a high room away from the elevator for minimal noise. Having stayed with them several times, they are very accommodating and always welcome me back.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADavis91381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2012

Any more hotels are becoming like airlines and trying to get each and every penny from you. This hotel had a very ample breakfast, free Wi-Fi in our room and the common areas were very nicely updated.
The on off to major highways 167, 405 and Maple Valley were so easy, just two turns away!
So, why the lower rating, our room over the three nights was just not clean. Hair on the floor, a bug thing on the side of the bed, tip or no tip, neither one seemed to motivate the housekeeping to work on our room, including no towels replaced after the first day. So maybe just don't take room 204!
Hot tub was way too hot which made the pool feel way too cold.

Room Tip: Only two elevators so summer weekend travel they are busiy, maybe pick a room on a lower floor like we did, or use the stairs.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KalicatID
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2012

Stayed for two nights with my daughters and would stay again. The hotel has everything I was looking for. Nice rooms, pool, free wifi in your room, free parking, and free breakfast. We stayed at a higher end hotel last visit and paid 43 dollars a day parking plus 15 dollars a day for wifi and no breakfast, so this was a nice change. The breakfast was actually quite good. There are egg and sausage patties and toast, bagels, cereal, and waffle makers with batter to make your own waffles. The only complaint was there was a soccer team of 18-20 year olds staying all on our floor and they were really loud, running down the halls and shouting to each other. I called the front desk who had already been called about them and they sent someone right away. It was quiet within a few minutes. Good stay overall though, and we would come back again.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonsieJones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews