We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First time”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Fatburger

Fatburger
Ranked #97 of 241 Restaurants in Redmond
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
95 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“First time”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 23, 2013

This was the first time that I've stopped in and I was happy that I did. The food was great and hte service was fast.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank 664DavidK664
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Redmond
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The real deal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2013

We've tried other places, of course. Still prefer the taste of the beef in the burgers. Nice size selections, and delicious sides. People are friendly too!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Starr K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grandview, Washington
Level Contributor
176 reviews
80 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Nothing special”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2013

With all the hype I have heard about the place, I would have expected something special. It's not. It's just another place that makes hamburgers. The staff didn't seem to care that were there to eat. The food was fine, but again, nothing special. I expected something different. Clearly not up to the hype.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank I82X73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
67 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Burgers and Super Onion Rings!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

The burgers are very good. You can have them in almost any fashion you desire. The Onion Rings are outstanding.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Rick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartagena, Colombia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“The best hamburgers ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2012

I enjoyed those hamburgers and onion rings like no other time in my life. They have great sauces and the best service. Everything was just great!!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Judith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fatburger also viewed

 

Been to Fatburger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing