We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food and service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits

Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits
Ranked #79 of 241 Restaurants in Redmond
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
San Jose, California
Level Contributor
314 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 437 helpful votes
“Great food and service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2012

We really like this restaurant for its great food and service. There are a lot of choices and they allow you to customize your burger. The atmosphere is always festive and vibrant and the kids especially enjoy the mini-Birthday celebrations + free dessert!!

  • Visited May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sushar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    10
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Brier, Washington
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Red Robin”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2012

I have been to lots of Red Robins & they always have lots of great food to order & its all good! Can be a liltle noisy but its a festive noise!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redmond, Washington
Level Contributor
263 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Burgers like I make at home.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2012

Tasty burgers, reasonable price. Good for lunch. This location isn't that busy except on Friday and Saturday. Good for me, not so good for the staff. Also good beer list. Didn't try dessert, there's already enough of me.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank retired_old_jj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodinville, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Happy birthday”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 4, 2012

Good quick service burgers and american food joint. Lively atmosphere. Lots of families with kids. Please though, stop the birthday song and dance.

Helpful?
Thank bng73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Red Robin is very creative with their burger toppings, but I always seem to leave their restaurant with chest pains...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 2, 2009

Red Robin is very creative with their burger toppings, but I always seem to leave their restaurant with chest pains. I'm young; that's not a good thing.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits also viewed

 

Been to Red Robin America's Gourmet Burgers and Spirits? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing