We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very accommodating”

Tall Timber Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 6 Restaurants in Randle
Cuisines: American, Pizza
Restaurant details
Seabeck, Washington, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very accommodating”
Reviewed September 15, 2013

A member of our party has severe celiac disease. They were the only restaurant in the area that were accommodating her dietary needs. Also, the food was fabulous.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Debbie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    10
    8
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wenatchee, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good chicken and burgers”
Reviewed August 18, 2013

The first time I ate broasted chicken. It was very tasty and the portions were huge. Even the breast was moist. I saved enough for lunch the next day.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank MaryZ1Z1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
170 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 612 helpful votes
“Rainier or Saint Helens? Great food here ...”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Stopped in during a work run, been here before, but the menu has improved significantly since then. Lyndsi was the perfect waitress, attention to detail with appropriate recommendations. Their 'Windy Ridge' hot beef sandwich hit the spot, nice crisp salad on the side was an excellent addition. I liked it so much, that on my return run, later yesterday, I ate dinner there as well. Grilled steak - perfection personified ... we'll be staying at this motel / restaurant when we come to the mountains with the grandkids - RECOMMENDED!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
6 Thank SBruce J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norfolk
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice people- fresh cooked food.”
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Review title says it all. We were B&B in Randle and of the three nights we were there we had our evening meal at tall timbers twice. Made to feel very welcome by staff and other customers.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank lynsha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington
Level Contributor
79 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Average stop in small-ville.”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Stopped in a few times. Have had good service and not so good service. Let's be fair it's a small town with a small pool of potential employees a long way from anywhere! Nothing to write home about but the meals were hot with ample food on the plate. Clean and friendly.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RainzQuill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Tall Timber Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing