We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food Good, Staff great”

Cattin's Family Dining
Ranked #126 of 262 Restaurants in Puyallup
Description: We are open sun through thursday until 9 pm open friday and saturday 24 hours
Restaurant details
Description: We are open sun through thursday until 9 pm open friday and saturday 24 hours
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Food Good, Staff great”
Reviewed February 2, 2013 via mobile

We had not been here for a while. The times for being open has changed and the food is pretty expensive compared to what you get. They also have changed the coupons redemption. Food was pretty good and the service was fair.

Helpful?
1 Thank u00mrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    17
    16
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kent, Washington
Level Contributor
267 reviews
240 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Great place to catch a bite before going to the Fairgrounds!”
Reviewed September 17, 2012

We stopped in before the Good Guy's Car show and the place was packed. The food was good and the service was also. Chicken fried steak was tasty and the waitress was a hoot!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank 1968ChevyDude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bonney Lake, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's got it's Perks”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

I took a little sister of mine here, and it was nice because she was under 13 and kids ate free that day. But if I had had to pay for her too, it would have been just a bit too expensive for the quality of food. It is open 24 hours a day, so it is convenient, but I would rather go to Dennys.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jolandi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Food and People”
Reviewed August 13, 2012 via mobile

The people were great and we enjoyed the staff. The food was pretty good. Had the chiken fried steak and it was a little overcooked. But all in all it was a pretty good visit...

Helpful?
Thank u00mrb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Family Favorite”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Went twice in 2 days with family! We couldn't get enough of the Reuben sandwiches. We also loved the onion rings. Some of the family got breakfast - big portions and fresh food.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank RaeRee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cattin's Family Dining also viewed

 

Been to Cattin's Family Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing