We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the Best Restaurants at a Golf Course”

Banyans on the Ridge
Ranked #16 of 92 Restaurants in Pullman
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed June 21, 2018

This is a must visit either before, during or after your round of golf on a very interesting course. The menu as many selections, something for everyone. They will even make some substitutes. Very nice view from the restaurant inside or on the outside deck. Prices are reasonable as are the portions.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bimster69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (93)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 93 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Banyans is situated on top of a ridge that overlooks the golf course, rolling wheat fields and the Moscow Mountains. It has a quiet pleasant feel to the open air restaurant area. Service is relaxed and friendly and the food is good. Full service bar and a pro shop for the golf course in the building

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Booth12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2017 via mobile

Had lunch here with family. The food was good, the view from the deck was beautiful but a noisy waiter was disturbing. Our waiter (a young man) stood close by our table and even joined into our conversation. We all felt a little bothered by his ease dropping on our conversation and he was constantly talking to us like he was a guest.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Oregongolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

Lunch was good and reasonably priced. The crab bisque was very good. The service was slow and our food was served lukewarm. Our waitress spent most of her time on the deck conversing with other customers while our food set at the pass for 17 minutes. We started to get the food ourselves when she came back into the restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 3ETravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Good lunch menu at prices even your wazzu students can afford...worth checking out even if your not playing a round!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank chrisaQ240QT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Banyans on the Ridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing