We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Winery of the Year”

Alexandria Nicole Cellars
Ranked #3 of 28 things to do in Prosser
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Alexandria Nicole Cellars is dedicated to producing small lots of hand-crafted wine from our own Destiny Ridge Estate Vineyard. Our 267 acre estate vineyard is located high above the bluffs on the Columbia River, near the town of Paterson, Washington where our grapes thrive in the soils and climatic conditions of the Horse Heaven Hills. In addition to our winery we also feature exclusive wine club rooms, and banquet facilities in our tasting rooms located in Prosser and Woodinville, Washington.
Lake Tapps
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Winery of the Year”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

This winery one the distinction of Winery of the Year for Washington. After tasting their wines, we think you will agree that they are deserving of this honor. They have a very nice tasting room and you will be glad you stopped.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank nwfireguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    11
    2
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enumclaw, Washington, United States
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“HHH Trail Drive”
Reviewed July 22, 2013

These guys were AWESOME! We had so much fun tasting with them and look forward to this stop every time!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jaclyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Great Host and Hostess”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Stopped and tasted wine for a $5 fee for tasting which was refunded if a wine purchase was made.

Theron was very informative and a great conversationalist.

Great atmosphere for wine tasting.

Great atmosphere to taste wine.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GISGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Check Your Purchase!”
Reviewed April 14, 2013 via mobile

Had a fun wine tasting experience here and actually purchased 7 bottles of wine. The woman that boxed our purchase was sidetracked by other customers and her associates and as a result we ended up being shorted a bottle of their Riesling. I emailed the winery twice and even included a scan of my receipt. It's been a week and still not even a reply. I really like the wines and enjoyed the tasting experience, but can't understand their lack of response?

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank HawaiiJack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

We had a really wonderful time visiting this winery. The wines themselves were very good, but the service and friendliness of our pourer really made it great! We returned for a wine event just a few days later. Fun!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Alexandria Nicole Cellars also viewed

 

Been to Alexandria Nicole Cellars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing