We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Exceptional variety of food and choices....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of 2 Brothers Deli

2 Brothers Deli
Ranked #29 of 89 Restaurants in Poulsbo
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exceptional variety of food and choices....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

So many good food choices. Soups, hamburgers, salads, wings, philly family, calzones, pizzas, gourmet subs, canoli's etc etc. beer and slice combo is also a value!!! Did I mention delivery too... Wow I love this place.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank FamilyMansfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    3
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
jeferson
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“we were very disappointed”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 30, 2014

i read reviews before going. I was sure it would be good. Me ,my husband and our adult son were not only disappointed but we had to toss it. It was like cardboard, very little sauce or veggies. we ordered the veggies and added garlic and chicken. i have had frozen which was better. My son ordered his large pizza separte and it was gluten free, hard, and slightly burnt. I totally believe in supporting family locaL owned, but will not be going back. i had a coupon from restaurant.com..... do you think they gave us crappier stuff because of this?

  • Visited January 2014
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
Level Contributor
118 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Pretty Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2014

These East coasters are always looking for decent calzones in the PNW. So, we decided to give 2 Brothers a try. We ordered to go yesterday for dinner, 1 pepperoni calzone and 1 pepperoni stomboli. Pretty decent price, $18 for both. Both were pretty good, good seasonings, good crust toppings. We will definitely try them, again.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gustasra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
202 reviews
120 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Sandwich needed”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

Wanted a homegrown sandwich,,,thought this place would provide. It did seem to be homegrown, perhaps a little over toasted. Got the philly cheesesteak, and it was tasty. Not a bad sandwich. The restaurant was clean and neat. Advertised free wifi, but it didn't work.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank max55857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
1 review
“Great pizza and delicious sauces”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2013

We have now ordered several different kinds of pizza from 2 Brothers and have loved every one. The philly cheesesteak is delicious with just enough gorgonzola to make it interesting but not enough to overwhelm the other flavors. The spicy chicken bbq is good but not burn your mouth spicy and their cilantro sauce is so good! Even their standard cheese pizza is better than your standard cheese pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank megancv2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to 2 Brothers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing