We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sandwich needed”
Review of 2 Brothers Deli

2 Brothers Deli
Ranked #30 of 90 Restaurants in Poulsbo
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Seattle, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
124 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Sandwich needed”
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Wanted a homegrown sandwich,,,thought this place would provide. It did seem to be homegrown, perhaps a little over toasted. Got the philly cheesesteak, and it was tasty. Not a bad sandwich. The restaurant was clean and neat. Advertised free wifi, but it didn't work.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank max55857
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    4
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Poulsbo, Washington
1 review
“Great pizza and delicious sauces”
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We have now ordered several different kinds of pizza from 2 Brothers and have loved every one. The philly cheesesteak is delicious with just enough gorgonzola to make it interesting but not enough to overwhelm the other flavors. The spicy chicken bbq is good but not burn your mouth spicy and their cilantro sauce is so good! Even their standard cheese pizza is better than your standard cheese pizza.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank megancv2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulsbo, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed August 16, 2013

This was my first time to visit the 2 Brothers Deli & Pizza restaurant. I meet a friend here. We split a meat lovers pizza - sausage, bacon, ham, and pepperoni medium. I like good pizza and this was very very very good. Salads are good and fresh - large for one or easily split.
We visited for over an hour and enjoyed our get together.
Hope you will try this local spot.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank L E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Quality food at a great price!”
Reviewed August 12, 2013 via mobile

Wonderful spot for a quick bite with very fresh ingredients. The owners were nice and really pilled on the toppings. I would highly recommend coming here. Support your local business :-)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank cs98370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 2 Brothers Deli also viewed

 

Been to 2 Brothers Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing