We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed for a night. Fairly clean and new...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Stayed for a night. Fairly clean and new...”
Reviewed July 23, 2010

Stayed for a night. Fairly clean and new hotel. Staff is very nice. Great value. Big suite style room. Didn't eat breakfast so no comment on that. Would stay again. Very easy to airport.

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mattgid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    460
    80
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
162
85
26
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2010

Based on the reviews here I booked a room for one night while moving cross country. Glad I did. Best hotel of the trip. I had a cat with me and was afraid this would mean I'd get a lesser room, but I was actually quite pleased. The room was on the ground floor across from the pool (not my preferred location, but that's how it seems to go when you have a pet). It was very clean and had a nice modern feel to it. The towels were soft and didn't smell like chlorine. The TV had a great picture, the shower was spotless with good water pressure and the bed was very, very comfortable. The front desk staff was pleasant and helpful, especially when I realized I'd left my credit card in the room and they immediately located it and mailed it to me in Seattle. There was plenty of hallway/door noise in the morning, but it was peaceful at night when it mattered. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again and recommend you do, too.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MyLiberalBias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2010

Good service , nice newer hotel, very clean, comfortable beds & friendly front desk.
Breakfast was good, more than a continental - omelets made to order, potatoes, scramble eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, bagels.
I would stay again and will let friends and family know about this hotel

Stayed January 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank sistersvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, DC
Level Contributor
129 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed November 13, 2009

A 3 night business trip in the Tri-Cities area and decided to stay here based on the reviews it got. The reviewers here on tripadvisor were right. This is a nice, new hotel, clean, comfy beds, big rooms, very attentive staff, and some features are what you would typically find in a more upscale Marriott or Hilton. Pretty good free breakfast too. Nice pool and hot tub area that doesn't seem very used. Right next to the Pasco Airport. The only problem I experienced was the clientele: for 2 nights the place was overtaken by screaming teens from some high school sports teams. They were so noisy with slamming doors and partying all night the hotel staff had to come and tell them to shut up. But the hotel staff really went out of their way to fix the problem so they deserve credit for that.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lady911Driver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitsap Peninsula
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 13, 2009

This is the best motel we have EVER stayed at. It's beautiful, very clean, very quiet, very professional, wonderful location in Pasco...and oh my goodness, THE BEST continental breakfast we have ever had. I want to go there again, mainly for the breakfast! The staff is wonderful, very helpful, courteous and professional. We will eventually retire in Pasco, and this motel will play a large part in our comfort while going through that transition. Thanks Best Western for the Pasco Inn and Suites. Wonderful place!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wayoutwestinwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed August 21, 2009

Definitely no regrets. Stayed one night (Saturday). 1) Really big room - nice and clean with fridge and micro. 2) Pool and Sauna and work out room open 24 hours - used it a 7am - pool large enough to swim laps - no one around - very pleasant. 3) GREAT complimentary breakfast - even had omelets made to order - - go figure!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank haynathrt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gresham, OR
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2009

Great place to stay. Rooms were clean and quiet. Beds were very comfortable. Front desk people were wonderful. Very accomodating. Free breakfast was a full meal. Even checkout time wasn't until noon. Loved it. Great place for the value. Wished I could have stayed longer. If ever going thru Pasco again I will make a point to stay at the Best Western.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Smartnorthwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
339 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Address: 2811 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Pasco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing