We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Merritt, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This place is fantastic. I've stayed in many fine hotels that weren't as nice as this. The room was gorgeous, with a cooking area which included a sink, coffee maker and microwave. The king sized bed was overflowing with soft, fluffy pillows.We were treated to a full complimentary breakfast in the morning, which included almost anything you might be yearning for. Eggs prepared to ones liking by a staff member were also part of the buffet.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Denise K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear Denise K.

Thank you for your comments on my property. I was happy to hear theat you enjoyed your Stay & are breakfast.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

550 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    460
    80
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
162
85
26
218
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
North Powder, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We stay in this hotel quite often and it is always great. Good food for breakfast, quiet, clean rooms and comfortable. They always give us a breakfast to go when we leave earlier than the hotel breakfast.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 20, 2014
Dear Gary T.

Thank you for your repeat business to my property. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your Stay & are breakfast to go.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richland, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Our stay was delightful. The rooms are comfy and cozy. The breakfast buffet was gigantic, with pretty much anything you could want to eat for breakfast. The kiddos loved the make your own waffles and lots of bacon! The pool and spa was enjoyed many times during our stay. We had requested an early check in when we made our reservation, and the hotel manager called us around 9 am on the day of our check in to let us know our room was ready whenever we were.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Jennifer S.

Thank you for your review of my Hotel. I was happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast & the pool.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, WA, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014

It was a good night stay while are sewer system was being work on!!!! I just got back from a out of town work trip to the Cascade Locks area of Oregon. Where I also stay at a best western hotel both places are Excellent!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Jeff M.

Thank you for your review of my property. I was glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pasco, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Service member at check in was unkind. had problems with double charges on bill and still not addressed. Breakfast tasted old and cold. Saw on news a man wanted for murder in Spokane was at motel and tried to shoot himself but shot his leg instead. Police were there in middle of night with lights on not a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 14, 2014
Dear Julie

Thank you for your review of my property. I was disappointed to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. The double charge & issue at check in was do to your online reservation was for Friday not Saturday. My staff has now refunded the Friday no show Charge. In reference to man from Spokane this is the press release I have sent out. Over the weekend there was a shooting victim that pulled into our parking lot looking for a public phone. These people were not guests of our hotel. When our staff on duty discovered there was an injured person in the car they called 911 and requested help. The police arrived and the incident is under investigation. Again, these people were not guests of our hotel but rather stopped in the parking lot to find a phone.

Jim Gibson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We recently stayed at the Best Western Plus in Pasco, Washington.We thought it was brand new! It is very well taken care of facility. The staff seemed to have a vested interest in the property and its guests. We had a most enjoyable stay and highly recommend this Best Western.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 7, 2014
Dear Pamela B.

Thank you for your review of my hotel. I am pleased you like our facility and staff.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonds, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 23, 2013

I recently blocked a group of rooms at the BW PLUS Pasco Inn & Suites in Pasco, Washington for wrestlers and their families for an annual wrestling tournament in town. Our stay was fantastic experience from checking-in to checking-out. The hotel is amazingly clean and the staff definitely understands the importance of customer service. They really have not left anything out; i.e. doggie snacks for your pet, breakfast items and setup, etc. We will definitely be back in 2014 and I will refer anyone traveling to the area to stay at the BW PLUS Pasco In & Suites.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Mary F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 24, 2013
Dear Mary F.

Thank you for your detailed review of my property. I was happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & that my staff took care of your needs.

Jim Gibson General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
339 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Address: 2811 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Best Western, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Pasco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing