We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, safe, comfortable stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

551 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    461
    80
    5
    3
    2
See reviews for
162
85
26
219
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Newish (7 years old, but looks brand new), modern, clean, friendly, quiet, convenient, and one of the best free breakfasts I have had. The breakfast included sausage and REAL bacon, an omeIet bar, REAL hash browns, fresh fruit, etc. I brought a group of community college students to Pasco for a meeting. Hotel staff were very accomodating and friendly. Eerything was great. Honestly one of the best "travel hotels" I have ever stayed at in the past 40 years.

Room Tip: Quiet location, so all rooms are good. I had students on all three floors and everyone had a great...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my Hotel. I appreciate the time it takes fill out a review.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Level Contributor
91 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This is a great place to stay with large guest rooms, a wonderful breakfast and friendly staff. The beds are comfortable, all the amenities are here. I would definitely stay here again. They have the extras in the large room, two televisions, microwave safe and coffeemaker. This is one of the best, Best Western hotels I have ever stayed in. I would compare it to a more high-end hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Halfmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 28, 2013
Thank you for your review on my Hotel. I will share it with my staff.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 22, 2013 via mobile

My Allegiant Airlines (who I will never fly with again) flight was grounded in Pasco because of heavy fog in Bellingham (Alaska flights had no problem landing there). As I looked out the window of the plane imagining a night like Steve Martin experienced in Planes, Trains and Automobiles, I saw the Best Western sign and called to make a reservation.When I arrived I found one of the cleanest, nicest chain hotels I've ever been in. The lobby was immaculate, the room was huge (get the king suite), and all the reviews about their breakfast are true. It's amazing! They have pretty much everything you could imagine.
Although I didn't plan on spending the night in Pasco, the Best Western made it a very nice experience.

Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank Brad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 24, 2013
Thank you for your review of my Hotel. I enjoy sharing our guest comments with my staff.
Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Suffolk, Virginia
Level Contributor
108 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed January 19, 2013

One year later this is STILL a great hotel.

Breakfast was abundant with choices to include a fresh made omelet, meat, potatoes, fruit, waffles, pancakes, biscuits n' gravy and more. Awesome Seattle's Best coffee.

Flat screen tv. Big comfybeds, quite and comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveling_James76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. I appreciate the time you have taken to both times to let other guests know about our services. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Arizona, USA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 18, 2013

I generally stay at Hilton Garden Inn's but saw the great reviews on Tripadvisor and thought I'd give this hotel a try. I was not disappointed! The rooms are nicely decorated, the bed and pillows were comfy, the heater was very quiet and I liked the wetbar with the mini-fridge and microwave. The rooms were incredibly clean and smell very fresh. The bathroom was tiny, but was very clean and had great water pressure (and no loud fans!). I travel quite a bit and I'm not often impressed with free hotel breakfasts, but I liked this one. They had everything you could imagine including an omlet station. I arrived on a Tuesday evening and they had a free managers "reception" which included a salad bar, soup, breadsticks, spaghetti & meatballs. The meatballs were a little interesting but tasted better once I threw on some sauce. You will enjoy your stay here. Definitely worth the money and a nice staff as well!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank szambed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. I am happy you enjoyed your stay & our managers reception. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kennewick, Washington, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Everything at this hotel was very good. We stayed on New Year's Eve and did not have any problems trying to sleep. The location and breakfast were great too! We would definitely stay here at this hotel again!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank REBECCA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimgibson7, General Manager at Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. Our Hotel is doubled walled which helps to reduce noise. Jim Gibson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
0.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
339 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Kennewick at Southridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Kennewick Inn
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Address: 2811 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Pasco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing