We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Stay with Great Breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 15, 2007

We spent two great nights here (one night each way). We had a hideous motel experience in Pasco three years ago and I was reluctant to stay in this town again. Boy, were we surprised. The staff were pleasant, particularly the reservations clerk who took my late cell phone call from outside town. Our dog was welcome; the rates were competitive; the room was large and very attractive; the towels were good quality; the bed was very comfortable; and the breakfast was super with individually prepared omelets! One couldn't ask for a better experience when stopping for a night on a long road trip.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank nanesq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (635)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

616 - 622 of 635 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2007

What a nice stop over during a 10 day road trip. The hotel was centrally located, the staff at the front counter were very helpful, the room was huge and clean, the pool and jacuzzi were clean and quiet and the continental breakfast buffet was among the best we have ever seen. We would definately stay here again if we come to the Tri-Cities area.

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank kevincognito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2007

We were planning on staying in Kennewick at the Best Western there but they were all booked except for one smoking room and we were looking for a non smoking room. They told us about the property in Pasco about 5-10 minutes away. Well worth it! We loved the hotel it was really nice and beautiful. The rooms were all non smoking. The kids really loved the pool. The guest laundry services were great and easy to find. One of the most amazing things about this hotel was the breakfast. They said they had a continental breakfast but the breakfast exceeded continental standards. They had made to order omeletes, scrambled eggs, pancakes, Belgian waffles with strawberries and whipped cream, hashbrowns, biscuits and gravy, fresh fruit, bagles, muffins, danishes, and yogurt. They also had a nice selection of juices. We will definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank cjokasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2007

This is probably one of the best places to stay now in Pasco. I visit the Tri-Cities about once a year and this was my first stay at this B/W, and I would highly recommend. Recently built meaning that everything is very new, this hotel is very comfortable and modern. I enjoyed the interior of this hotel as it focused on the beauty of the Pasco area with great paintings of the beautiful agriculture that makes Pasco so great!!! Excellent amenities. The staff is very friendly and the building is safe and in a great location; close to the airport, local college, and freeways.
I will stay there again when I return to visit.

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank SBG56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2007

We have stayed in the Tri-Cities area a couple of times a year for the last 10-12 years, and this is by far the best hotel we have experienced in that area. We give it the "Excellent" rating because it is so much better than anything else we have found in the Tri-cities area. Some luxery hotels aren't this nice. Rooms are spacious, modern, quiet, and clean. The pool is nice and there is an exercise room, business/computer room, and a nice breakfast buffet that we took advantage of. The staff was polite, and check-in/check-out was quick and efficient. Our only complaints are really minor, but are as follows: the location is far from any good restaurants or the downtown areas; the in-room Hotel Services Book shows some restaurants that have obviously been closed for a long time so shouldn't be trusted; and the towels are a little "budget-hotel" thin and really don't match the quality of this facility. Will we stay there again? Absolutely! It is our new base when staying in the Tri-Cities area.

Stayed: April 2007
Thank LuckyTR6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2006

Was our first trip to the Tri-City area so when we were planning I called around about hotel info and found the staff very helpful in sharing any information about the area I needed to know. This sold me on giving this hotel a chance and I'm glad we did. While I would say it was more of a business hotel my family loved it. As we had two small children they upgraded us to a suite near the pool at no extra cost. We came into town to watch the Tri-City Dust Devils baseball team but ended up wishing we had more time to spend lounging around in the hotel. The breakfast was excellent and had something for everybody.
While it was a great hotel I will admit that it wasn't in the best location. If you are looking for a hotel within walking distance of food or shopping then this is not your place. I don't mind a little driving as I love to check out the towns we visit. I plan on visiting the area again and will be staying at this hotel. I have even recommended this hotel to a friend who visits the area often and after a visit, he has told me this is his new hotel of choice as well.

  • Stayed: June 2006, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank wvaligrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2006

Having stayed at many motel/hotels in the Tri-cities area, this is by far the best we have stayed in. We usually stay in Kennewick, but this is just a short drive outside of that city and worth the extra time.
We upgraded to a suite. Being a family of four, we apprectiated the two T.V.s, fridge, microwave , wet bar and sitting area with couch and chair. Although it is near the airport, we never heard any planes. We had a third floor suite with no rooms above us. Very quiet. The rooms were very clean and the buliding is quite new. The bathrooms are very tiny as are the shampoos and conditioners The pool area is open 24 hours. The complimentary breakfast was the standard fare with a waffle maker, scrambled eggs, breads etc..
The best thing for us was that it was a non-smoking hotel.
We visit this area often . This is going to be where we stay from now on. The other places we have stayed at here are older and not as clean. The staff here were very helpful.
We appreciated the free computer access , daily papers and cookies. A great place to stay .

1  Thank KatySeattleWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
3.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities
7.8 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Richland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
408 reviews
6.5 mi away
The Lodge at Columbia Point
7.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites

Address: 2811 N 20th Ave, Pasco, WA 99301-3396
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range: $109 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Best Western, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Pasco Inn And Suites
Best Western Pasco Hotel Pasco
Pasco Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing