We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (282)
Filter reviews
282 results
Traveler rating
187
62
19
6
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
187
62
19
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean ihg properties pancake machine kitchen area trade show small kitchen late checkout shuttle service double queen softball tournament convention center cookies breakfast was amazing hot tub and pool business traveler cinnamon rolls breakfast bar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 282 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Great hotel. Wonderful Service. Very friendly staff and a very clean room. They allow pets and are very accomidating. This hotel is close to lots of outside activities. You can walk to and from the Hapo center and other shopping.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rondam784
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hello rondam784,

Thank you for the 5 star review. I"m so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we were able to accommodate your pets as well. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020 via mobile

Great service. They took note of my room preferences and already had the the room pre assigned before I got there. The rooms are clean and spacious with space to setup a temporary office during your stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank G6656LMmarcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2020

Hello G6656LMmarcc,

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your room and our service during your stay with us. We do hope you will be back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

The rooms were clean, the service was excellent. We had a 7:00am game for our kids and the hotel started breakfast early that day for us. What???? You will never get better service than this Holiday Inn.
I hope we get the chance to stay here again in the future!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank charityf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2020

Hello charityf2020,

Thank you so much for that awesome review! I'm so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were able to accommodate an early breakfast for you and your team. Please give us a call the next time you have a tournament here in Pasco. We would be thrilled to have you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2019 via mobile

A Typical Holiday Inn Express property conveniently located in the north side of Pasco near Convention Center and restaurants. Clean and well maintained.Free breakfast fare and HIE amenities are included in the room rate.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank RFk900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded December 22, 2019

Hello RFk900,

Thank you so much for your review. I'm glad you found our hotel clean and well maintained. We hope your travels bring you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2019 via mobile

Suites has had fantastic set up. Very clean. Staff is friendly. We couldn't wait to get the breakfast, yummy . Kids loved the pool, me and my older son took advantage of the fitness center. Definitely would go back.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Simonastovicek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kristina C, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pasco-TriCities, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Hello Simonastovicek,

Thank you for that lovely review. I'm so glad you found our hotel clean, and our staff friendly. It's always nice to take a dip in the pool! We hope to see you and your family again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews