We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Certificate of Excellence
Tallulah
Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed October 2, 2013

I really liked my stay here at the Holiday Inn in Pasco. Very clean rooms, good breakfast. There is plenty of stuff to do around this hotel.Great place. Great room for the price. I have stayed at a Holiday Inn but will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Markita W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEPasco_Mgt, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Markita W-We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the feedback! We take pride in making sure our rooms are comfortable so everyone feels at home. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our great breakfast too. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    79
    33
    11
    4
    7
See reviews for
34
14
11
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kent, WA
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 27, 2013

We attended a trade show and the rooms were fantastic! They were very clean and spacious and I loved the layout of the room. Also thought the breakfast was outstanding with a variety of foods to chose from.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andries B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIEPasco_Mgt, Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, October 15, 2013
Andries B- Thank you for sharing your feedback on our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and hope to see you next time you come to visit Pasco.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013

If you are looking for a "place" to stay, look no farther than Holiday Inn Express @ Pasco-Tricities.
It is convenient with easy access to the freeway. The rooms are large, clean and well equipped with a small kitchenette area. There are several easy shopping stores within walking distance as well as restaurants. The indoor pool and hot tub were relaxing after a long drive. As with other IHG properties membership does have its perks. I enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this property.

Room Tip: Fourth floor (top) was quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank QueeniesPlace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
177 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The property itself is very nice. The staff is friendly, breakfast is good, the hotel is spacious, the rooms are nice. The location is very convenient. The major downside is that this hotel is next to the TRAC and sports complexes. There were several nights when extremely obnoxious guests were in the hallways yelling and partying, kids making lots of noise too. Hotel staff didn't do much about it. I would stay here during the week, but I'd avoid a weekend stay when the sports and TRAC events usually take place.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WanderingApe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, WA
Level Contributor
69 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed May 17, 2013

This property gets good reviews in general (as do most HIEs). and they deserve it, as the rooms are well maintained and cleaner than many. The day we checked in the hotel was installing new pillows in all the rooms on our floor, and the fresh, larger, firmer, pillows were a treat. We also appreciate the small bottles of dish soap in the wet bar area, it's nice not to have to wash your dishes with bath soap! The Pasco property is quiet yet convenient to highways, as well as shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: Best views on the west side of hotel, but quieter on the east side (away from the parking lot).
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bksgrrrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed April 18, 2013 via mobile

Everything was terrific, one of the best hotels I have had ever stayed at. Rooms were super clean, great location, secure. Staff is excellent. Of all the places I have stayed in the tri-cities I would recommend.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Goldiegolderson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 23, 2013

I really liked my stay here at the Holiday Inn in Pasco. Very clean rooms, good breakfast, and my fav chocolate chip cookies in the afternoon. There is plenty of stuff to do around this HI. Great place.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Red_Alert_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TuRok84, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Red_Alert_V, thank you very much for your Feedback. We really appreciate your kind words of our property and I will pass them along to the entire staff. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Have a great day. Safe travels to all!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pasco
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pasco/Tri-Cities
3.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Pasco Inn & Suites
0.3 mi away
My Place Hotel-Pasco, WA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#4 of 11 in Pasco
112 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Richland / Tri-Cities
3.2 mi away
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
Red Lion Hotel Pasco
#6 of 11 in Pasco
365 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Property: Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Address: 4525 Convention Pl, Pasco, WA 99301-8251
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Tri-Cities > Pasco
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Pasco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome - Holiday Inn Express hotel in Pasco, WA boasts excellent facilities. Welcome to our choice Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites in Pasco, WA accommodations near the Tri-Cities Airport, located just 3 miles from our Pasco, Washington hotel. Vacationing families will love staying at our Tri-Cities, WA hotel, located just off I-182 in Washington's famous wine region. This all-suite Pasco hotel is convenient to many local attractions, including the CREHST Museum, the Pasco Soccer and Softball Complex, numerous wineries and beautiful golf courses. Other nearby activities include boating on the Columbia and Snake Rivers, the Saddle Mountain National Wildlife Refuge and shopping at the Broadmoor Park Outlet Mall.Business travelers will be impressed by the convenience of our accommodations near the Tri-Cities Airport. Situated next to the Trade Recreation Agriculture Center (TRAC), our hotel is the perfect place to stay when you are having an event. We offer easy access to several local companies, such as Tyson Foods, Lockheed Martin, ConAgra Foods and Lamb Weston. In addition, we provide a business center with fax, copy, print services, a computer with free high-speed, wireless Internet access, so you can stay in touch on the road. While you are staying at our Tri-Cities, WA all-suite hotel, enjoy amenities including an indoor pool with spa, a 24-hour fitness center and our free hot breakfast bar. Book your reservation and save. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, IHG, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express And Suites
Holiday Inn Express Hotel Pasco
Holiday Inn Pasco
Holiday Inn Express Pasco
Pasco Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing